Ratings based on 951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's "okay"

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The staff were okay and the room was clean. The bed was very uncomfortable and hard. They charge for a late check out, they charge $10 each additional hour. Every other hotel I have stayed at, including the ones that I have worked in, it's complimentary for the first hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was a dump

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I would like to be contacted to go over what happened please.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to Highway

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: You could actually try keeping promises made.
Location: Much to do.
Left some clothing there, was found but never returned despite 5 calls saying they would. Never again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: Everything!
Old, dirty run down, no replenishment of toiletries and towles. Breakfast left much to be desired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Rather sleep in my truck

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nasty, old, smelled, felt like bugs were crawling on me, none of the staff spoke english, parking only good for small cars. Mold in the bathroom, not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

fine for the price and just to sleep.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: close to six flags.
Cons: the tv reception, fridge, bedding.
Location: six flags
satellite tv had issues barely worked after 9pm due to everyone using it im guessing weather was not bad. the fridge was turned off so smelt bad had to clean it myself before using it. stayed for 3 days for six flags about a 5 minute drive from the park only really good thing about it. toilet kept backing up so we stopped using it and just went b4 we came back. also stains on the sheets all of them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

beds were very comfortable.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: asked for extra blanket and sheet, immediately got it. staff was very nice
Cons: some parts of the room needed dusting. more choice of dry cereal would have been nice
Location: easy to get on and off I-5. Close to Magic mountain & good restraurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Pretty close to magic mountain and food freeway access
Cons: The rollaway bed they brought was filthly and no softness at all (basically sleeping on the springs).
We were told at checkin that breakfast was 6am - 10am. Went down there around 9:30am and everything was cleaned up and put away already.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Good location. shower head was tricky no pressure hot water was just warm bed was extremely hard with no real blankets just 3 sheets. won't be going back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was terrible!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The beds were ok and we all slept ok on them. Also, it was close the magic mountain.
Cons: Everything! Staff was terrible. They didn't honor the Expedia price rate. They took a $100 deposit and charged my card instead of just having a "hold." They had to inspect the entire room to allow reimbursement of the $100. They wouldn't allow a late check out after arriving at 1:30 am and only being there from 1:30-10:45am. Said late check outs are $15 an hour. They brought a disgusting roll away bed that had a huge stain on it. The shower head was completely broken. The ice maker said it was not allowed for coolers.