Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Bridgton ME

This is the spot!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was VERY welcoming and accommodating. Great pool facilities--CLEAN---. Awesome restaurant & staff as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lives up to promises

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very quick stay, but hotel had what we needed. Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed that the stay did NOT include complimentary breakfast. Also, water bottles were only provided when registering with Hilton's membership program. Not a welcoming sign by Hilton-Doubletree Hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Met all our needs
Most memorable was the gentleman at reception who juggled several tasks and still found time to meet all of our needs - even walk us to a side entrance to find a short-cut for our selected dinner place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
It was a nice place. Bunk beds were great for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was very quick. The room was small but comfortable. The restaurant was very good.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Houston, TX

Great Claremont Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was there on business with the Claremont Colleges. It's a perfect walking distance - just under a mile to the colleges. It's perfect for the location and price - very reasonable and very friendly staff. It was also a short drive from the center of Claremont with lots of good places to eat and shop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and nicely located

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: clean rooms, location, bedding
Location: Claremont Colleges, downtown Claremont
We enjoyed a return visit when in town for a Pomona College event. The hotel is nicely located within a couple blocks of downtown and the university, and is easily accessed from the highway. Our room was in perfect condition: clean, fresh, nice linens. Hotel staff was friendly. It was an easy visit.
4 out of 5
by Amarylles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

comfortable room

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Soft towels, comfortable beds (two pillows each was nice). Air conditioner didn't keep me awake all night. Generous brunch at restaurant in morning (it was not free, had to purchase). Refrigerator came in handy. Room was in the back of property so no road noise.