Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very clean room. Pocket door for bathroom is a bit annoying. Overall a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Always very clean, staff is great. Close to lot's of places to shop and eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Convenient for what we needed. Rooms are small but comfortable. The bed was really comfortable. I was afraid it would be noisy as you could hear people talking but by the time we went to bed it was fine. Great staff in lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Good breakfast comfortable rooms. Close to campus for college visits
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok, thailand

Very lovely hotel with cozy atmosphere

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Nice cozy homey atmosphere plus free freshly baked cookies as welcome sweet.
Location: Very easy to find
Double Tree, Double happy stay. The staff is very nice and quick check in. The room is very good, clean modern y And cozy.
4 out of 5
by paula from California city

Best Staff!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed over night, but in all the hotels I have stayed in, this hotel by far, had the best and most friendly staff, every staff member you can in contact with, was polite, helpful, always smiling. such a friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Randy from Escondido, Ca.

Business Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoy staying there every year and wish we could get the same price from Hilton we get from the on-line discount reservations. We can not get Hilton Honor Points!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Claremont, CA

Let me explain..

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The stay was okay, but everything was so enclosed, you have no room to move around or to get ready. The bathroom is small and the sliding door is annoying. There was no place to park when we got there because the club next to the hotel was having a party and everyone decided to take every parking spot available. Other than that, the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Reasonable hotel in the price range.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Close to the schools we were visiting.
Location: It is located in a small town. Food is o.k. but not great in the surrounding area.
We only stayed one night. The rooms were clean and had enough towels for everyone.
4 out of 5
by Kai-Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels