Ratings based on 1,459 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Justice restaurant is very good Starbucks is too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip, conference

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Great Staff
Staff was great, were very accommodating from the minute I arrived. Provided good suggestions on local transportation and dinning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear that our staff were able to assist with your needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Great location, clean room and an overall positive experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HW

Why the tissue is wet???

Posted Feb 25, 2017
The hotel is generally really nice, staff are so friendly and welcoming and the hotel has a perfect lobby and a surprising Japanese garden on the second floor!!! The breakfast is simple but also not simple, feeling the greatness while keep in simple and worthy to try. The hotel is super environmentally friendly, which I consider is a positive attitude but when I need a slipper the staff didn't bring it on time so I have to call again, but this only happens in 1 out of 5 times I call for a supplement, which is not a big deal. However the only thing I'm concerned is the tissue box in the bathroom is completely wet, all the tissues in there are kind of wet and hard to use. The other things are all perfect the room is nice and clean bathroom is comfortable really worthy the price!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will review the comments you have shared with us in regards to the restroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect getaway with my husband.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Checking into the hotel was easy, the staff were welcoming and helpful. We received free cookies from the front desk. I loved that they offered pre-ordered breakfast for room service at a reasonable price. I enjoyed being woken up to breakfast in bed. love the restaurant in the hotel. Our waitress did a phenomenal job even when we mentioned we were in a hurry. She got us in and out in the little time we had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to roads

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice clean hotel, great staff. Was not crazy about area location
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Awesome!! Hotel was clean and rooms were very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proides free shuttle to the Convention Center

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great servive but book days ahead to catch the schedule you need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Excellent

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and helpful pleasant staff. Would go back in a heartbeat
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Justice Tavern in the lobby is a great spot for breakfast and dinner!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.