Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Very nice hotel in downtown Los Angeles

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is in downtown Los Angeles and close to most everything. They have a FREE shuttle to locations within 3 miles, very nice. The car parking is a bit expensive though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

アクセスが良い

Posted Aug 20, 2016
お盆休みに家族(夫婦、子ども2人)で3泊しました。 個人旅行でレンタカーでの滞在にはアクセス抜群です。 リトル東京もすぐ近くで、隣に日系スーパーもあります。 日本食や日本語が恋しくなったら、徒歩5分で「和」を感じられますよ。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LEE

近小東京

Posted Aug 16, 2016
近小東京多野食,酒店景色幾靚,枕頭同床太軟,交通都OK草包去荷里活都係10幾蚊 去韓國城同Chinatown都係十幾蚊美金左右嘅話就度 酒店鞋要問佢攞係麻煩嘅
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room is excellent,clean and staff are nice.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We really enjoyed it...near all walking distance, lots of good restaurant.( little Tokyo) Definitely coming back and recommend this placed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear our location was to your satisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Aug 15, 2016
En el centro, cerca del barrio chino y de fácil acceso por cualquier freeway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: serving brakfast
noisy in the mid night due to street noise. refrigerator is broken
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear about the outside noise disturbance you experienced during your stay. I will be sharing your review with our engineering team to see create an improvement planner for this issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice accommodations, pleasant staff,location good for dodger stadium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다운타운과 멀지 않고 Little Tokyo 인접 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: 엘레베이터가 주차장용과 객실용이 너무 멀리 떨어져 있는 점 주차장을 매일 $35씩 주고 이용하고 있는 데 Self-Parking 이 없다는 이유로 Valet Parking해야 아는 점
호텔 객실이 깨끗하고 가든이 인상적입니다. 밤는게까지 운영하는 Justice의 서비스도 좋고 Starbucks가 붙어 있는 점도 좋은 점입니다. 주차장을 매일 $35씩 주고 이용하고 있는 데 Self-Parking 이 없다는 이유로 Valet Parking해야 아는 점은 개선되어야 하는 데 한발 더 나가 Valet Parking Man(장애인)이 너무 불친절하게 소릴를 질러 댔습니다. 시간만 있으면 당장 호텔에 항의하고 싶었지만 밤늦어 참고 왔습니다. 더구나 Self Parking 이 Full이라면서 어떤 사람은 들여보내 주기도 했습니다. Valet Parking 을 전면 교체하지 않으면 고객이 엄청 불편해질 겁니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Its an old bitten off hotel.AC not working.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Some friendly staff.
Cons: AC, Internet, facilities & Staff behaviour.
Location: Good location
if you have a plan to stay during Summer area, I will suggest look for some other property. AC is terrible.internet not working at Business centre. Staffs are good & friendly. Some are very Arrogant also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologizes for the challenges you experienced with the AC during your stay. Your review was shared with our engineering team, to ensure no guests experience the same issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale Ca.

Very clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very close to Microsoft Theatre. Close to great restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Quinn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.