Ratings based on 1,278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Hotel close to the area where we want to be which is closed LAX and still close enough to the beach town in the early morning and evening for outdoor exercise and dinner place which is serving good food. Easy parking and quite area during the night make it a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe , clean and decent pricing

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This was a very pleasant experience. El Segundo was quiet and I have no complaints about the hotel at all. I really enjoyed the cookies too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

close to airport. excellent hotel staff

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: they need to service their heat/air units.
Location: close to airport but not really near any stores. sits in a small business park area.
The room was sub par. the air conditioning unit was so loud it sounded like an airplane landing right next to our room. The staff were excellent...from the front desk right to the driver that does the pick ups. He was even willing to pick us up where we dropped off the rental car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australua

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very convenient being so close to LAX. We needed somewhere to stay overnight before our flight back home to Australia. Very clean and with all facilities that we required.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
hotel 周辺に不審車がおり、ちょっと不安を感じました。 また、ホテル玄関前で喫煙していたら、タバコをせがむ黒人がおり、 セキュリティ強化をお願いしたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
快適でした。、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、、
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

공항에서 가까움. 주차 무료. 걸어서 주변 맛집 가능. 한국 식당 가까움.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: 공항에서 가까움. 주차 무료. 걸어서 주변 맛집 가능. 한국 식당 가까움.
Cons: 없습니다
Location: 공항에서 가까움. 주차 무료. 걸어서 주변 맛집 가능 (인앤아웃 버거, 파이브 가이스 버거.. 등) 한국 식당 가까움 (Gardena. 차로 10분-15분)
USMLE step 2 cs 시험장소까지 걸어서 5분. 시험 보시는 분들께 최적의 장소. 공항에서 가까움. 주차 무료. 걸어서 주변 맛집 가능. 한국 식당 가까움.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and nice quiet location.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Great location, free parking, plenty of places to dine close by. Easy access to LAX. The staff was very friendly and pleasant to deal with.
Cons: Upgrade or repair the air conditioning units in the rooms. The one in my room couldn't keep the room cool enough and was quite noisy.
The desk clerk allowed me to check in a little early and everyone I dealt with there was extremely cordial and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Comfortable hotel with a nice stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The stay was very comfortable. The place was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, Ca

It was so loud we were unable to sleep

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Title says it all. There was a pulsing that reverberated throughout the room that kept us awake. Nothing could be done about it.