Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Very nice hotel, close to the Montebello Mall.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Walk across the street to Montebello Mall. Right off the ramp for The 10.
Roomy Hilton Honors room, very clean. My initial room had air conditioning that didn't work, but after 2 attempts to repair it the very helpful hotel staff moved me to a room that was in great shape. Nice pool and jacuzzi/hot tub. I would stay here again. Close enough if going to Cal State LA for parents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Nice & Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The Hotel was very nice & clean. Front desk person was very helpful with a great attitude. Price of room was ok too. Would recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, ok but not great experience

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel is pretty. Came in really late to find guests smoking marihuana right outside the main lobby. The main lobby was flooded by the stinky smell. Room was ok. It needed better ventilation and the central air made a terrible loud noise so we could not use it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AV Valley

Best hotel we have stayed in.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Beautiful inside, quiet room, Clean room. Would definitely stay again.
Cons: Small night light in bathroom needed. When opening the entrance door, the beds are visible, my wife did not like that.
Location: Across from Mall type shops, Restaurants within short driving distance. We were on business.
Friendly, Clean, Easy Access, Nice area, walking would have been good if I had the time. Restaurant in Building. Warm cookies upon registration. Nice looking all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
It was a one-night stay for us only, but the room booked for us was a floor above lobby and next to the ice and vending machines, so was very convenient. The room was very clean and nice. They serve Starbucks coffee in the morning at the lobby, which is also very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Birthday party

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Quick simplejust stay because we had a birthday party in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Good hotel, central to everything in LA

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Right off highway. Nice quiet area, next to a mall and theatre. Nice pool area. Staff was very nice (Front Desk and Housekeeping). Plenty of room in room even with family of 4. Cleanliness was marked down because we found a wrapper on the floor by nightstand and here was a small stain on the comforter, which we didn't use because it was to warm for sleeping. Overall good appearance to hotel. A pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Father's Day gift: Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Freeway close. Across street from shopping mall. Hotel fairly quiet.
Cons: NoIsy A/C needs repair/replacement. Restroom wall needs quality repair, not cosmetic coverup. Quick checkout with final bill under door would be good.
Location: Mall and restaurants across the street. Safe area. Visited 911 memorial at Rosemead city hall. Santa Anita racetrack and the Arcadia arboretum nearby.
Stayed here as a treat before seeing the Beach Boys concert at the Arboretum. Room was clean, cool, and comfortable. Cookies were yummy, as always :-). Reception counter staff was friendly upon check-in and check-out. Bed was comfortable, but too soft for our sleeping needs. Plenty of parking spaces. Good Wi-fi access. Refrigerator was off upon arrival. Chair & ottoman were comfortable, but we prefer a sofa where we can sit together. Television size and quality were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience!

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: I love this hotel very much.
Location: Location is good. 16 miles to LA downtown.
The hotel is in rosemead, and it is not too far from LA downtown. The room is quite big and clean, also the bathroom is really clean too. It is a beautiful hotel. Also it serves buffet breakfast in the morning and i tried twice. The food was really tasty. I will come back to stay here if I travel to LA again. It values the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora Colorado

Nice hotel in LA

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Housekeeping and front desk staff were amazing. As for the breakfast in the morning, it was a little disappointing. They do not have high chairs for little ones and restaurant staff not attentive.