Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nickel and dime ya

Posted Sep 27, 2016
they charged us $50 extra for 2 adults to eat at there "continental breakfast"...we go in and the waiter seats us and we show our room key and proceed to eat. then at the end after we have eaten he says "do you have your voucher tickets" we said no we showed you room key...so we said ok we will pay the $13 per person that says on expedia and what he charged...well that wasn't enough for this hotel...they then charged the exact amount again to card on file...so I just paid a total of $64 to eat french toast and eggs for 2...Staff was great and hotel was clean, but the nickel and dime and charge and "sorry we have no record you paid at restaurant"... won't stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mazatlan Mexico

como siempre esta propiedad es exelente

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: todo el personal (a pesar que no hablan español bien pero si chino y koreano), las instalaciones su actualizacion de servicio estan ok
Cons: su lobby nuevo deberia de contar con fondo musical agradable con musica adoc
Location: frente al hotel se cuenta con el mall de montebello (grande), frente hay un olive garden restaurant, freway 60 rapido in-out
aparte de las instalaciones, cumplen con la promesa de darme mis galletas exqusitas en el lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Hotel con centro comercial

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Buen hotel, limpio, con buena ubicación y con habitaciones cómodas y amplias. Deberán poner atención con el Staff nocturno de front desk, muy poco amigable. Tomamos una noche extra y me realizó un cargo no acordado y después simplemente se negó a cambiarlo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosemead, Ca

Comfortable, clean and quite

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I was amazed with the front clerk smile and great customer service. She answer all my questions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice, comfortable and very clean.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: No noise. Air conditioner worked very well.
Cons: nothing
Location: Freeway close
Check In was easy. Asked if I could have a room close to the elevator, no problem. Very happy with my stay, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Convenient location for Chinese

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Great amazing food all within 15minutes of driving in the area. Acceptable room. A little old but at least it's clean and the staff are nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Nice room, clean, well built, The hotel seemed to be built better than most places we have stayed. Cookies upon ck in were a nice touch. Staff great.
Cons: No thing
Location: Montebello mall next door. we were on business so did not go to far.
Our first room had a AC drain leak. when the AC was turned off. (Someone turned down the ac to 64 and it froze the drain) We were given a new room with two days of free breakfasts. We liked the room, the exercise room looked new and was nice to use. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel is right across from the mall

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Hotel location was convenient because you can cross the street by walking to eat at the mall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Very nice hotel, close to the Montebello Mall.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Walk across the street to Montebello Mall. Right off the ramp for The 10.
Roomy Hilton Honors room, very clean. My initial room had air conditioning that didn't work, but after 2 attempts to repair it the very helpful hotel staff moved me to a room that was in great shape. Nice pool and jacuzzi/hot tub. I would stay here again. Close enough if going to Cal State LA for parents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

Nice & Clean Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The Hotel was very nice & clean. Front desk person was very helpful with a great attitude. Price of room was ok too. Would recommend