Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Convient location
Cons: Cosmetic damages
Location: Fairly close to all attractions and LAX airport. About 30 minutes from everything, but with traffic, it will be like an hour.
The hotel was decent. It definitely looks nicer in the pictures than it does in real life. It is pretty clean, but needs to be upgraded as there are many cosmetic damages all over the hotel. I stayed here for a week, and it was fine. Fairly close to all attractions and LAX airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room is quite, clean. The location is convenient to go any where. Freeway 210 entrance just outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great staff

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I had an issue with the Internet connection and they went above and beyond to get it fixed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Bij aankomst een welcome cookie, die net zo lekker was als het hotel mooi is! Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Heerlijk zwembad en een fitnessruimte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Convenient location for my purposes. Several restaurants within walking distance. Plus, you can usually reach 2 pokestops from the room! ;P
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and near lots of great places to eat.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Cons: None
The rooms were clean. The beds were comfortable. It was right next to Claim Jumper and many other places to eat. We had the breakfast buffet in the hotel. The cook made an amazing omlette.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Our carpet was tattered and I stepped on a carpet tack sticking up. Light bulbs not working. Reported to staff the next am but it never was fixed after a 3 day stay. Spent a lot of money for not a very high quality room. Beds sat way too low
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Lovely Hotel/Great View

Posted Jul 15, 2016
LOVED this hotel! I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great Stay-cation

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I stayed here with my wife and child for the weekend. We had a number of family events in East County and appreciated the entire hotel. Including the crib and politeness of the staff who assisted us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Friendly staff, great cookies, clean, good view of the 210 freeway if you like that kind of thing,