Ratings based on 1,484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
İt is a good located clean comfort and nice hotel. We had very comfort five days with my family. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

해변도 가깝고 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Feb 3, 2016
거실의 소파침대도 사용하기에 괜찮았으며 작은 싱크대도 있어서 좋았음. 전자레인지/냉장고 등 생활편의시설도 만족스러웠음. 무엇보다도 해변까지의 아침 산책이 최고!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to shopping, dining and the beach

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The staff made us feel like family. The rooms were very comfortable. We ordered room service and the food was very good
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: Boardwalk, amazing shopping two blocks away, restaurants, aquarium, movie theaters, amusement park. Everything within a few minutes walk
Staff was amazing, friendly and always willing to assist. We felt very welcome. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was super comfortable. I highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Stinky Carpeting

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Stinky dirty dusty carpeting not good for anyone with allergies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We thirst for this type of detailed feedback as we use this to constantly enhance our guests overall experience with us. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon. Brian Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice hotel in a good location, easy walk to 3rd Street Promenade and Danta Monica pier. The only disappointment was the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel cerca de la playa

Posted Jan 18, 2016
El parkin sale 35 u$s por día, al frente hay un parkin público por 5 u£s. Solamente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Hotel confortável bem localizado.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Do quarto em si, da localização e da atenção dos funcionários.
Cons: Poderia haver conexão wi-fi sem custo adiconal.
Location: Perto da 3rd Street Promenade e do pier Santa Monica. Relativamente perto de Venice.
Hotel com boa relação cutso-benefício. Funcionários atenciosos. Perto da 3rd Street Promenade e do pier Santa Monica. Quarto espaçoso com sala de estar com tv, frigobar, microondas e cafeterira. Limpeza do quarto muito boa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 埼玉

ビーチに近いが部屋からの眺望は良くない

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: レンタカーを利用しての利用はとても便利
高速を降りてすぐの所なので、レンタカーを利用しての滞在には、とても便利 ただ、周りに建造物があり、海のそばの割に、期待してた眺望はなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Excellent Hotel Near to the beach and 3rd st

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Near to points of interest in Santa Monica Friendly staff Quick response and services
Excellent Hotel Near to the beach and 3rd st . .. .... ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide this four star rating. We have a fantastic staff and our location, close to all the wonderful sites to see in Los Angeles and Santa Monica assures a perfect trip to Los Angeles. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back again soon. Brian Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, we had a lovely stay .....

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We had a great stay and would recommend your hotel to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Hotel General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your business and for taking the time to write this nice review! Both are truly appreciated. Looking forward to your return. Brian Murphy General Manager