Ratings based on 1,665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospedagem de qualidade.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Instalações ótimas
ótima qualidade, pessoal bem acolhedor, confortável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent but badly let down by poor restaurant.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Location excellent for nearby pier, beaches and shopping.
The location, room and friendliness of staff excellent, however the restaurant was well below standard expected of a Hilton, the children's burger below the standard expected in a fast food outlet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things that should be charged

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: The Board walk was nice to see at night
We hand a great stay . If i could change one thing it would be the parking the price that you want to charge $40.00 per day . I didn't mind paying what i did for the room but ended up parking across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The pool area was nice. The people working in the restaurant were very accommodating. The door men were very informative and very pleasant.
Cons: Better air conditioning - it was noisy and outdated. The man who offered the hotel limo service was not very personable. Breakfast could be cheaper.
Location: Location was the maximum distance you would want to be from the beach. However the hotel was located very near to bus routes and to the Metro
A great start to our holiday. Everything was as expected. Rooms were a good size. Computers and printers were available for customer use (free).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Great review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Brian Murphy General Manger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great service and food, room may need modernising
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide this four star rating. We look forward to your return to assure your next stay is five star. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back again soon. Brian Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty good!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great valet! Great room! Great overall. Just one issue. We stayed for 4 days. The first day they had soy milk at the coffee station. For the rest of our stay, they did not have it. Since we are vegan, it was a big bummer for us. We love our coffee and thought it was super convenient that they served Starbucks at the hotel. But to just not replace the soy??? They did have almond milk...but it was just YUK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Leslie, Thank you for the nice review. we do have a great team coupled with great rooms. I shared your soy milk issue with my team to assure they keep this item in stock. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Brian Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: hotel bem localizado, com quartos limpos e bons, atendimento de staff bom
Cons: nada em relação a outras expectativas, condiz com o que foi contratado
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. We do have a very nice and clean hotel with a wonderful staff. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Brian Murphy General Manger
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and adequate comforts.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Walking distance to 3rd Street Close to the beach and Venice
Nice, clean room but vanity mirror in bathroom did not work and reported it to no avai. The sofa bed sagged in the middle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. I will share with our rooms team as a vanity mirror replacement should have been easily replaced. My apologies. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back again soon. Brian Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

お勧めの間取り

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: 部屋の間取り
Cons: 全室禁煙・・・ ロビー前には喫煙所あり!
Location: ロケーションは残念でした。
今回、慰安旅行8名で利用するのに悩みましたが、決定するに最適な条件はベットルームとリビングが別にある事が第1優先になり予約しました。 景色は良くありませんが、同僚との同室では睡眠のタイイングが違うのでベッドルームとリビングがある事が最適だったし、買い物やビーチに出るにちょうどよい散歩圏内でした。 コネクティングもあるので団体旅行にはお勧めです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide this four star rating. We look forward to your return to assure your next stay is five star. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back again soon. Brian Murphy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Qld Australia

comfortable 2night stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: 10min walk to the pier 10min walk to Santa Monica place shopping 10km walk roundtrip to Venice beach but it is well worth the walk loved Venice beach
Room was big, beds comfortable enough room for lots of luggage + 4 people + stroller, door to bedroom was great to put children to bed earlier than yourself, mini kitchen a bit useless no toaster or cutlery or dishes, only mini fridge coffee machine (2 glasses supplied) + sink. Breakfast buffet costly but well worth it had everything & the pancakes & bacon was the best! pool & gym was great. Hotel gave us late checkout 1pm & luggage storage for the day was great as our flight out wasn't until after midnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
What a great recap of your wonderful stay. We do have very large two room suites and the team keeps them very clean. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast offerings. The culinary team does a great job. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return. Brian Murphy General Manager