Ratings based on 2,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Trip

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I stayed here recently for 2 days and I have to say that my expierence was excellent. We had no issues whatsoever throughout our stay. The staff were friendly and greeted you every time you walked right passed them. The bar area and dining area looked cleaned at all times. The location is central to all major areas of LA so the fact of easy access to everything was perfect! I will choose this location again for my next trip to LA. Thank you Hilton for the wonderful hospitality!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego,Ca

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was close to Santa Monica pier and the neighborhood was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio, buena ubicación.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Servicio del personal, limpieza, servicios de la habitación.
Cons: Menú del restaurante del hotel (Bistró).
Elegí este hotel porque queda cerca de un centro Prometric, donde tuve que presentar un examen. Aunque está algo alejado del Downtown, está justo a un lado del centro comercial Westfield, distancia que pude caminar sin mayor problema. El personal siempre estuvo atento, la limpieza de la habitación se llevó a cabo casi todos los días (4 de los 5 días de mi estancia) y hay servicios adicionales pequeños pero muy útiles (Wi-Fi gratuito, refrigerador, caja fuerte, etc). En conclusión, si tuviera que volver a esta región de Los Ángeles, no dudaría en regresar a este hotel. Excelente!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fiji

Close to Airport and Shopping Center

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This Hotel is close to Airport and westfield shopping center, but take extra tea bags and coffee if you plan to make coffee in the room as Room service at this location charges money for it, only Sugar is free
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Sink clogged. Two ply of used tissue paper was stuck into tissue dispenser. Location of coffee maker has no outlet. You need to transfer the coffee maker on the desk or in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLO

Freeway inn.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel is very close to the freeway and noisy. However the room was nice but the beds were very soft. There were items from previous guest left in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel for long LAX layover

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location, early-check in
Cons: Airport transfer
Location: Westfield Mall
We arrived at LAX in the morning after traveling for a day and a half. It was such a relief that the hotel let us check in immediately several hours early. The room was comfortable, and the hotel is walking distance to a nice mall with plenty of food options. Very close to airport, though the cab ride is pricey because LAX has a $15 minimum + airport fee. Uber ride from hotel to airport was very cheap and fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good about late check-out

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: All staff were friendly and helpful. Cookies were good. Beds were ok. Late check-out (3pm) was great.
Cons: A shuttle to the airport would save over twenty each way in taxi fare. Better info about VIP rewards would be good.
Location: There is a mall nearby, but we didn't find anything else.
We needed a comfortable quiet hotel for one night with late check-out to catch a very late flight. The hotel was not fancy, but met our requirements adequately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee NJ

Second Time for an extended stay. Same comfort

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Great for sleeping. Make sure you set alarm or ask for a wake up call.
Cons: New Carpets
Location: Plenty to do in the area. Shop eat explore. Even a park across the street.
Overall everything you could ask for in a Hotel. This is my second time staying for four days. Have become used to the location and its amenities. Came back for another great steak and eggs. Can't wait for my next trip to the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

No Internet

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I travel for work and need good internet. It's annoying when you can't even get to the option screen to select which Internet you want to use.