Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Small rooms clean but staff was unprofessional

Posted Sep 25, 2016
When trying to leave our room the walkways were blocked with cleaning staff carts and would not bother to make way for our retreat causing us to squeeze by is we could also the hotel staff recieved a commotion for rooms booked so watch your room charge for extra fees when we called about the extra fees we were charge the man we felt with got extreamly upset when confronted he ranted and raved how he was nor a thief or a lier and would not listen to reason I then just hung up but then a bit later he called me back on my cell phone and called me rude and a lier then hung up on me without a word to be said otherwise I would stay clear of booking this hotel if you want your vacation to be enjoyable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Mal recibimiento !!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Mal recibimiento ...rente la segunda noche por expedia y me decia que no habia ninguna recervacion luego que tenia que ocupar otra habitacion finalmente mecdieron la misma ... En la habitacion no lamparas cerca de la cama no micronda lejos de paseo de ka fama la verdad nunca mas en ese hotel Malisimo
4 out of 5
by Vibeke

Centralt og godt

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
God beliggende i gåafstand fra wall of Fame mm. Rigtig god wifi forbindelse. Hjælpsom personale i lobbyen.
5 out of 5
by Phil from San Francisco, California

Perfect for the Price! Central, Lower Cost, Clean

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is perfect for a low-cost stay in Hollywood. It is simple, to the point, and clean. I was in Hollywood for 2 meetings and did not wish to pay $400 per night. As a result, I chose this hotel and will return to it. The only thing that could have been better was if the air conditioner were stronger with cold air. The parking was free. I will be returning to this location.
3 out of 5
by jacquelyn from Las Vegas

It Was Okay!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
We only spent one night but it was okay, not good or great but a okay place to stay. If I were asked to classify this hotel I would say it's on the lines of a very clean motel or motor inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Security dep required even if stay is only 1 night

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was good to be able to relax after we got into our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for food

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Good location friendly . Inexpensive . Easy in and out . Parking was nice. Friendly staff. Easy check in and out op
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dunes Inn

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Clean room. Dodgy neighbourhood quite far from tourist attractions
4 out of 5
by Charles from Oceanside CA

chuck

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Need coffee maker in room. NEED grab safe bars in tub. Need more than 3 ENGLISH TY channels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ok, but hollywood is such a run down area.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: parking
Cons: location just too bad.
Location: close to Observatory, which is nice, but you still need a car.
very basic hotel, free parking a plus. location is very dissappointing. whole of Hollywood, inluding pathetic Walk of Fame, is so not worth going. not safe to go out at night. Even during daytime lot of weird people in the street.