Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to the beach with reasonable rate

Posted Aug 21, 2016
For this rate in long beach, it's reasonable motel with friendly staff. We stayed there for a day only. Hotel phone was not working, so I had to use hotel owner cell phone to order pizza. There was a certain smell in the room which we didn't like; maybe the old carpets smell I guess. Other than that, the room was clean and reasonably comfortable. Breakfast was very basic but for this rate I was not expecting much either. For low budget family, I would recommend this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel had roaches

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel had roaches. The parking was so tight that I got a 6 inch scratch on the door of my new car. The continental breakfast was a joke. Not even milk or real cream for coffee. And Sunny D for juice. Sunny D really???? Green bananas, bite size pastries. CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP. I stayed at an Econolidge in Sacramento and it was great. I guess there are no company standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Aug 5, 2016
After you paid for your room don't like you have to give them a deposit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Won't come again

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Well, I don't really enjoy the experience in this motel~ it was small motel, seems not really safe outside at night time? Wifi was really really slow! The room was just ok, I'm not a picky one, but I will say I will never come again, plus, they are really expensive, maybe they closed to long beach?! But they are not deserve what they charged!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, nothing special at all, bare minimum rooms

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Ok experience for price, probably won't stay again. Only plus was that it comes with fridge and microwave and it's roomy but everything else is low quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Walter Pyramid

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Not the newest hotel, but friendly staff. We were there for Jiu jitsu World Championships and it was close to venue.
2 out of 5
by Damaris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Salt Lake city

Good place

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for the price.
1 out of 5
by j from toronto

terrible lodging

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. the neighborhood is noisey and there were people drinking outside all over the hotel
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels