Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Won't come again

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Well, I don't really enjoy the experience in this motel~ it was small motel, seems not really safe outside at night time? Wifi was really really slow! The room was just ok, I'm not a picky one, but I will say I will never come again, plus, they are really expensive, maybe they closed to long beach?! But they are not deserve what they charged!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, nothing special at all, bare minimum rooms

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Ok experience for price, probably won't stay again. Only plus was that it comes with fridge and microwave and it's roomy but everything else is low quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Walter Pyramid

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Not the newest hotel, but friendly staff. We were there for Jiu jitsu World Championships and it was close to venue.
1 out of 5
by j from toronto

terrible lodging

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible. the neighborhood is noisey and there were people drinking outside all over the hotel
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced, small, oddly layed out motel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: large rooms, one had great coach and an easy chair
Cons: Staff performance
Location: Seal Beach is driving distance
Rooms are large. Dresser finish coming off in some places. Staff seems inexperienced. I had to request more food be put out for breakfast when important things were gone , they couldn't input my reward- point number, they mixed me up with a different room and told me in a message that they were going to take our belongings out of our room 5 minutes after checkout time.
4 out of 5
by rachel from South gate

Great quiet stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. Plenty of parking at the hotel. The room was spacious & the t.v was great. The bed was good, but the pillows needed updating. Overall the room was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely poor breakfast choice...

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean however they should take them off from the free continental breakfast list. They did not even have milk included in their breakfast. The space for breakfast could only fit max 4 people as it was just a small table in reception area. Most hotels would provide you rollaway bed free of charge but when I asked about it, the person on the reception said it is available for extra charge. Since it was just one night we didn't mind the poor breakfast choices next day morning but if I were to book for our vacation in Long Beach and need hotel accommodation for more than one night I wouldn't choose this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Paid too much Could of checked in for cheaper just as walk in
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by pratham, Hotel Management
hello sir, next time you will stay in our hotel, we will give best rates.
4 out of 5
by Maria from San Diego, CA

Clean Place to Stay in Long Beach

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved 4 rooms to attend a debut party for the family. We found the rooms big and clean when we arrived. Improvements can be done in the free breakfast by adding hot meals like toasted bread, eggs, meat, etc.