Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be going back ever...

Posted May 26, 2016
Outdated bed squeaks and has a dip not clean won't be going back would not recommend it to anyone. More like a $25 motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Close to Six Flags

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Nice staff, quiet place, you hear birds chirping in the morning. Cons: Lights outside on the parking can bother your sleep if you sensitive . Shower either too cold or too hot, be careful not burn yourself .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from willits ca

Nice and quiet fwlt like home...

Posted Apr 20, 2016
It was easy to chick in staff was help full no one botherd u while we were there ill go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Staff was rude. Didn't stay. Please refund. Very dissatisfied
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

El Patio in Studio City

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: The motel was close to my destination
Cons: Longer customer service hours and some more cleanliness in the walls and appliances would be helpful
Location: I came in late night and left early morning; I had no chance to explore the area. I did get pizza delivery within 15 minutes.
The price for one night is a bit high for a motel. The place, however, was quiet and seemed safe. The interior could have been a little cleaner as far as the walls and appliances go; the beddings seemed clean. The bathroom towels seemed clean but some had black spots created by old washer machines. The parking lot and walkways were clean. The staff was great and very helpful; although, customer service is only available for 12 hours from 8am to 8pm. Overall, it was a good night stay...very close to Universal Studios.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and a lot of bugs, parking is bad

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Parking is horrible and the beds are very old and found bugs.. The place is not good for $182 per night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is not cool .

Posted Mar 25, 2016
They called me at 3pm saying don't check in until 7pm and then when I got there , they said " sorry, we don't have a room for you" but they still charged my debit card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

It was the worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Bad bad and did I mention bad. Beds were terrible they squeak a lot carpets were nasty full of dirty spots Sheetz we're very dirty lots of stains
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from national city

Roach hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The worst ever we didn't even stay it was so bad. I'm so disappointed in the hotel and expedia for not doing anything about this and expedia has the worst customer service ever. Never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beware - you get charged $5 "service fee" and your credit card is charged "$100 deposit" which will be refunded after you check out and your room is checked. I hope that is the case. I don't like the bait and switch after I've already pre-paid.