Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baja California. Mexico.

Modesto

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Habitación muy chica. Camas regular. Toallas pequeñas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Children's hospital

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Hotel was easy to get to. Room smelled like potporri, older room, not too clean, but okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kampala, Uganda

Proximity to Studio City

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Would like to appreciate the new manager Bobby. He was very professional and courteous in welcoming me this time to the hotel. Having stayed in the hotel on 3 times in a space of a month while in Los Angeles. Overall it's a good value for money considering its location in the Studio City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fleabag tiny horrible room

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: only went there because it was close to my daughter's performance
worst room i have ever had holes in carpet, window was unlocked, very tiny, fridg small and not even plugged in old old facility that has not been kept up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reseda

Awesome!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Awesome Awesome Awesome Love this place. Very friendly and clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's rally filthy

Posted Jan 17, 2016
This is place just needs a lot of maintenance. Every where I looked was just dirt and disgusting terrible experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gamboa

Hotel ideal para visitar Universal Studios

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Encontre este hotel de la nada y fue la mejor experiencia para este viaje de aventura de 1 día, literal esta a 7 minutos de Universal Studios, lo cual fue perfecto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from San Diego

Don't do it. Horrid.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely horrible. Looks decent from the outside, however not the case inside the rooms. It was a broken down shoebox of a room. Everything was old and unkept. Didn't want to use any of the linens and didn't take off our shoes. On the second entry of the room, my boyfriend was bit by a spider when he turned on the light after killing a previous spider from our first entry which was right above our bed. There were cob webs in the bathroom after looking closely making sure there were no more critters. We decided to just deal with it because we had an early appointment the following morning. As we were lying down to sleep, finally somewhat over our situation, our bed collapsed and heard about 3 bed springs pop/break. We reported to management and they have refused to do anything to compensate or rectify the situation. Highly do not recommend this place. Cheap and close to attractions but spend an extra $50 to find a better place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels