Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victorville

Nice hotel really close from universal studios

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Really nice and clean motel it makes you feel like home really cossy and alot of shops around 7 eleven, pizza shops and only five minutes from universal studios and really quiet around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice little motel close to sightseeing

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff, and beautiful courtyard.
Location: Universal Studios is nearby. Hollywood sign, Griffith Observatory, Hollywood Blvd.
We got off schedule sightseeing and just needed a place to sleep for the night. It was very clean. The room was kind of small for our family of 5. But it was a nice room. We slept, showered, and got back on the road. Our room was close to the street so we had some road noise but, it wasn't so loud that it kept us awake. The staff was great. And the courtyard is beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal Studio

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The TV barely worked! The wifi password did not work the next morning! There were not any hangers! The only place to sit is on the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Freshly renovated. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room stays very bright during the night as there are no curtains only slats or fuzzy windows. No breakfast available even though it was advertised. Very close to Universal Studios with some great restaurants within 5 min drive. Would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
the staff is very friendly and helpful, good location and the only issue we faced is the wifi is not soo good but the hotel said they will improve that later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge value for the money.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Clean newly renovated space. Easy parking. Large room. Good area. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Best of the three hotels in the area that wasnin my price range
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Flooded Rm No credit

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This staff are liars and will Rip you off the rooms are small and smell. Stay at your own risk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Pedro, CA

Reasonable for the price

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Location: Located in Studio City the motel is close to Universal Studios, Warner Bros. Studios and many other attractions.
The rooms are small but clean, the beds are comfortable. A small refrigerator and microwave is in every room plus free parking. There is no closet or chest of drawers. The free wifi is iffy. 7-11 is half a block away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left feeling very meh

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel charges you $5.00 extra a day for electricity usage. No joke. Then they have a $150 deposit fee, both of these I seemed to miss on all the emails and conformations - and I have to wait 4-5 business days to get back. The bed was like sleeping on bricks and you only get local stations so TV was also a bust while I was there. The room was extremely clean though, that was nice. Parking right outside of your room as well, however its a small lot and gets cramped quickly. I wouldnt say the place was horrible by any means it just wasnt great with the unexpected fees, horrible bed and tv.