Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, not too far of a drive to Universals

Posted May 22, 2017
The room was tiny but fitting for what we were there for which is a bed to sleep on after Universal Studios. Everything was great, my biggest complaint is just the unsealed door. There were gaps around it that made outside noise a bit bothersome. Also, a smoking neighbor's cigarette smell was seeping through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Too small that we almost didn't fit and parking lot was so small too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted May 6, 2017
It is a small room but im not complaining.. I just don't understand why i have to pay $5 for utility and deposit of $150. Other than that everything is nice..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victorville

Nice hotel really close from universal studios

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Really nice and clean motel it makes you feel like home really cossy and alot of shops around 7 eleven, pizza shops and only five minutes from universal studios and really quiet around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice little motel close to sightseeing

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff, and beautiful courtyard.
Location: Universal Studios is nearby. Hollywood sign, Griffith Observatory, Hollywood Blvd.
We got off schedule sightseeing and just needed a place to sleep for the night. It was very clean. The room was kind of small for our family of 5. But it was a nice room. We slept, showered, and got back on the road. Our room was close to the street so we had some road noise but, it wasn't so loud that it kept us awake. The staff was great. And the courtyard is beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Universal Studio

Posted Apr 12, 2017
The TV barely worked! The wifi password did not work the next morning! There were not any hangers! The only place to sit is on the bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Freshly renovated. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room stays very bright during the night as there are no curtains only slats or fuzzy windows. No breakfast available even though it was advertised. Very close to Universal Studios with some great restaurants within 5 min drive. Would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
the staff is very friendly and helpful, good location and the only issue we faced is the wifi is not soo good but the hotel said they will improve that later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge value for the money.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Clean newly renovated space. Easy parking. Large room. Good area. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Dawayne

Bed bugs

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed bugs