Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, Maryland

Visiting my son and daughter-in-law

Posted Aug 31, 2015
My son and daughter-in-law live in W. Hollywood and this beautiful, boutique hotel was just 10-15 minutes from where they live. The Elan is a terrific hotel, with all the amenities, with extremely accommodating staff, and a wonderful breakfast buffet. I was not around for their wine and cheese in the late afternoon, but other travelers said it was great. I would highly recommend the Elan and will most definitely stay there again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location, reasonable price

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Location, extras like free breakfast and happy hour.
Very nice hotel, but a little dated. Probably an older motel that has been fixed up. Price is very reasonable for the area since you are right next to Beverly Hills. The staff is very helpful and courteous which helps a lot. I am a frequent visitor to LA, and I try to get into this hotel whenever I can. You also get a free continental breakfast in the morning, and a wine/cheese happy hour in the afternoon. This makes it a bargain for LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney,Australia

The Elan was recommended to us by a friend.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel,great staff and in a good location.
Location: Located near large shopping outlets and restaurants.
We found the hotel staff very niece and helpful,the room was very clean and the hotel was located close to shops etc.The breakfast facilities were excellent.The happy hour every day was great,with wine and cheese platters etc. I would recommend this hotel,as we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

また泊まりたいホテル!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
今回の旅行で4つのホテル【ジョージアン(サンタモニカ),ベネチアン(ベガス),パレスホテル(SFO)】に泊まりましたが、ランクが一番低いエランホテルの満足度が一番高かったです!徒歩2分でビバリーセンター&スーパーに行ける好立地にあり、とても快適に過ごせました。 受付の方も皆親切で、ハウスキーピングのレベルも高く常に部屋は清潔な状態に清掃されていました。 無料の朝食&夕方からのワイン&チーズのサービスもとても良かったです。またLAに来る際にも是非泊まりたいホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪

ビバリーセンター近くのホテル

Posted Aug 12, 2015
現地の家族に車で送迎してもらいましたが、ビバリーセンターを超えた左側のわかりやすい場所です。部屋はきれいで、有料のミネラルウオーターと、コーヒー、紅茶、湯沸しポットがありました。シャワーは固定式で、歯ブラシセットはありませんが、バスルームに伸び縮みするメイク用ミラーがあったのはよかったです。朝食もセルフ式でパン、シリアル、ヨーグルト、フルーツ、飲み物類が用意されていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The stay at the Elan Hotel was excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2015
IsI really enjoyed my stay at the Elan Hotel, the staff so helpful and kind. Great Location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2015 by jmajors@elanhotel.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you so much for staying with us! I appreciate your mention of our kind and helpful staff. I am glad that you found our location to be central to your needs. Thanks for staying with us! Kind Regards and Safe Travels, Joel Majors General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 편리함

Posted Jul 7, 2015
가격대비 모든게 만족스러웠던 호텔. 위치도 좋았으며 객실은 그리 크지는 않지만 깨끗하고 아늑하며 호텔 직원들도 친절하였음
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by jmajors@elanhotel.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We are happy that you were very satisfied with your stay at the Élan Hotel! I am glad that our location was central to your needs. Thanks so much for mentioning the customer service that you received during your stay with us! Thank you for your review. Kind Regards and Safe Travels, Joel Majors General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Nice hotel..friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Quiet and location
Cons: Bed squeaked
Location: shopping beach airport
This was my second stay at the Élan hotel...the staff is always friendly, rooms are clean, and complimentary breakfast is bountiful. There was no extraneous noise and I enjoyed the view into the little courtyard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by jmajors@elanhotel.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, We appreciate your recent stay with us and appreciate your mention of our friendly staff, our clean rooms, and the amenities that we provide such as our morning continental breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards and Safe Travels, Joel Majors General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Convenient, comfortable stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: price, location and cleanliness
Location: shopping in walking distance!
Just needed a room for one night before traveling. This was a clean hotel with great and helpful staff. Very close to shopping and other attractions! Comfortable beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo , Brasil

Um Hotel unico , com localizaçao privilegiada.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Os mimos extras fazem toda a diferença , chocolate todos os dias na cama , Happy hour com vinho e queijos .
Location: A localizaçao privilegiada , a 3 quadras da 3th street com otitis restaurantes e lojas, 2 shopping centers acessiveis a pe .
Hotel simples , mas muito bem ciudado e limpo. Equipe extremamente atenciosa . Este hotel me conquistou . Quando voltar a LA irei me hospedar no Elan novamente.