Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, NV

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Comfortable room and beds. Was concerned that back door next to laundry on ground floor did not require key entry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Easy Access to the rest of LA

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: My boyfriend and I liked the ambiance of the hotel in general and the snacks/food offered as a part of the booking package.
Location: Six Flags Magic Mountain is less than 5 minutes again and we had great access to the freeway for when we needed to go further into LA.
We stayed two nights at Embassy Suites and it was a great stay. The breakfast was really great because it was basically an easy omelette bar with a few extra add ins. Our room was a full suite, which was a surprise to us, but we were happy with it. The bathroom had an odd smell of maybe wet towels, but overall the hotel room was quite clean and spacious. The AC worked better than I have experienced in a hotel before and we had no trouble with noise on either side of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access, friendly staff, good food
Location: Close to the Valencia Ice Rink and Magic Mountain
Staff was very helpful and accommodating to my son's hockey team, love the breakfast that is included in the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very nice very comfortable I will stay again I stay in so many hotels in this Is better then the others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Wonderful staff!! The couch bed was broken when we pulled it out to crawl into bed, so we had to pack everything up and be moved to a different room. The 2 staff ladies helped us move everything down 2 doors. We were so great fun for their help. They went beyond what they had to. Free breakfast here is amazing!!! This is the second time we've stayed here. One of the biggest reasons that we came back is because of the breakfast and great property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean big awesome breakfast included

Posted Mar 5, 2017
very nice clean and big awesome staff great breakfast worth the price Great Nice Awesome Fantastic
5 out of 5
by Rose from Valencia Ca

Birthday Weekend

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place, employees are so polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Big two room suite. Kids everywhere

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The two room suite was big, clean, well furnished. I asked manager about using my device to plug into their TV. She sent an engineer to help. Yeah! There is a jacuzzi, online description does not mention it. Breakfast cooked to order, and buffet. Happy hour was weird because we sat in the lounge and there were 20 kids running around. Lots of families with kidsxstay here FYI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a wonderful hotel!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great attention to detail and excellent customer service!!