Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel close to Six Flags!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Check in was great!! Friendly staff! Allowed us to check in early after a 11 hour drive!! Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location close to Magic Mountain

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff was great on check in and throughout our stay. Breakfast was fabulous and the evening reception a bonus. Room was adequate but warn, sofa bed extremely uncomfortable, carpet in hallway and room was tattered and aged...needs updating. The location easy access to freeway and close to Magic Mountain.We would stay again but not at the rate paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Its ok

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros Conveniently located close to Six Flags Great bfast Clean Big bathroom Cons Beds are small Pull out couch in room 204 is HORRIBLE!! Mattress lacks padding, unable to sleep on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was absolutely filthy!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The desk staff was pleasant.
Cons: All the carpet and upholstered items need to be replaced, and in the future cleaned periodically.
All upholstered furniture showed grease and dirt stains,like from people's heads and hands. One chair even had a shredded arm. The carpet was disgusting, which was true not only of our room but all the hallways, etc. The desk people agreed it needed upgrading...no kidding. I have never before been disappointed at an Embassy Suite. $200 a night was an outrage. Stay at a Motel 6 for a third of the price and maybe get a clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great staff always attentive, beautiful pool and lobby. Shuttle service schedule to magic mountain was insufficient
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
it was an ok stay the room looked a bit dirty and the pillows were garbage
4 out of 5
by Angelica from Hayward

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was good, and hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Georgia

Second time around...

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here before and had a much better room than this time. A little disappointed but still enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to magic mountain

Posted May 15, 2016
Breakfast was good pool was always too cold not warm enough