Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding

Starting to slip

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great hotel with wonderful breakfast and happy hour. We stayed here a few years ago and the room was in great condition. This time, however, the room showed quite a bit of wear with beat up light fixtures and scraped up wood vaneer. The room was not cleaned well either with hair on the shower glass. Staff was great, but the standards for cleanliness seem lacking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy at all ,

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I paid for the room and chose a king bed and when I got to the place they only had twin beds . Not professional at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The breakfast was great and the beds were nice. Two t.v. in the room is perfect when you have kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags Magic Mountain

Posted Dec 29, 2015
4 of us stayed at this hotel. I was really disappointed that there was only one king bed and the sofa bed. The sofa bed was horrible. Other than that, it was great. The breakfast provided in the morning was awesome!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cuernavaca Mexico.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Las instalaciones y desayunos .
Cons: Más personal para asear las habitaciones , quizás por las fechas no hicieron la habitación en dos ocasiones.
Location: Six flags a un paso muy divertido .
No hicieron el aseo en dos ocasiones y dejaron abierta la puerta todo un día , de nuestra habitación con todo nuestro equipaje . Faltan camareras
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room and hallways

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Hallways seemed they hadn't been vacuumed in a while. The floors in the room where a bit dirty, mainly around the edges. The main things that bothered me were the dry toothpaste on the bathroom mirror and the dry milk from the bottom of a glass on the nightstand. These are obvious areas guests would immediately notice. Not sure how often management walks around or audits rooms for cleanliness. Seemed up to par as those $39 per night rooms at a Motel 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable for long stay

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Room set up of living room and bedroom very comfortable for our 9 day stay. Table and "kitchen" very convenient. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Room was very clean. Complimentary breakfast buffet was good. Bed was a little hard and sofa not very comfortable to sit on to watch tv. Carpet in hallway in need of cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Nice hotel. Was nice to have full breakfast included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Did not give us room which I paid for. Bathroom was filthy. Hair in and along shower. Floor of bathroom dirty!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Wonderfull staff, great breakfast
Cons: Painting and rugs in hallways ( 3rd floor)
Location: Great location across the street from six flags
Great place, air conditioner a little loud ( on/off) and hallway rugs need cleaning and wall painting.