Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Big two room suite. Kids everywhere

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The two room suite was big, clean, well furnished. I asked manager about using my device to plug into their TV. She sent an engineer to help. Yeah! There is a jacuzzi, online description does not mention it. Breakfast cooked to order, and buffet. Happy hour was weird because we sat in the lounge and there were 20 kids running around. Lots of families with kidsxstay here FYI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a wonderful hotel!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great attention to detail and excellent customer service!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time for overhaul

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: dinner was good
Cons: clean, fresh paint, new furniture
Really disappointed, Did not know Hilton now owns older hotels. Embassy used to be a state of eloquence. totally missing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to grapevine

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Great hotel, awesome breakfast couldn't have asked for anything better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Nice family hotel for a good rate!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Clean and nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good rate. Great for families (up to 6 per room). Free warm breakfast. What else could you ask for? Will definitely be staying again on our next trip to LA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from valencia ca

Convenient

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Excellent location but must rent a car or take uber for trips to store or to mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fernando, Ca

Great for a quick getaway.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
My wife and I celebrated our 21st anniversary. It's only 15 minutes from our home, but it seemed as if we were in Hawaii.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely will be staying here again!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I loved my stay! Great large room and bathroom, friendly staff and super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista CA

Very clean and nice. Breakfast was delicious

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel was immaculate and the breakfast and staff very helpful. I would recommend the Embassy to all of my friends and relatives. It was located in a great location in regards to Six Flags. It was a bit isolated, but as long as you had transportation it was in a perfect location in regards to the amusement park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay

Performing higher than it Class

Posted Dec 24, 2016
After a 5-6 hour trek from the SF bay area, the Embassy Suites in Valencia was the oasis. Rooms were clean, modern, new looking. The hot breakfast was among the best presented that we experienced on our trip. I will book here again next time I am in town.