Ratings based on 929 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enfield, United States of America

Good location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Great staff but room could have been cleaner. Staff did a good job with daily clean up but overall condition felt dated and messy. I believe Hotel was going thru update as well so it should be excellent in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Overall stay was excellent! This Embassy Suites is quite different from the other Embassy Suites as this seems to ba a newer, more modern hotel. The rooms are nice, clean, though it seems smaller than the "typical" Embassy Suites room...no complaints though... Breakfast is complimentary though this one requires that you keep the breakfast stub that they give out during check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waiheke Island, NZ

Great location to visit Universal Studios.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Pools and spa and gym are good enough to enjoy and time availability is inclusive of latish arrivals.
Cons: Must book through HHonours to get those benefits such as free wifi in room.
Location: Local places to east. Thai flavour was great for dinner - authentic Thai and very reasonable prices.
Great location and separate lounge an excellent option for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is in the process of refurbishing rooms.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The area was good and convenient to the highways.
Cons: The dirty trays sitting outside of several rooms for more than 24 hours.
I was going to complain about the condition of the carpets, but then saw the rooms be redone. The one real negative was that dirty trays stayed outside of several rooms for more than 24 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln, ca

Bartender was horrible.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The lobby area.
Cons: Bartende
Location: Great location. Perfect if you are trying to go be on the Price is Right show.
Bartender seemed to be intoxicated. She was horrible. We notified manager, she was apologetic and comped us a bottle of champagne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The bed creeked!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Overall the experience was good. Breakfast was great and convenient. I would definitely stay there again. Centrally located to the mall and fwy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Very very nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is very nice and clean. I especially like that we were able to check in at 12 noon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

so disappoint

Posted Sep 6, 2016
No one greated us at the front desk, the room was so loud they had to turn off the vent from the roof-top because you are not able to control the vent from your room. The extra blankets and pillows had hair all over them, the bathroom sink was clogged, the room was never once vacuumed, the curtain had no hook so people could look in I had to put our luggage in front of it, every single time we would call the front desk with these issues they never once apologized for all the mishaps.