Ratings based on 870 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Very very nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is very nice and clean. I especially like that we were able to check in at 12 noon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

so disappoint

Posted Sep 6, 2016
No one greated us at the front desk, the room was so loud they had to turn off the vent from the roof-top because you are not able to control the vent from your room. The extra blankets and pillows had hair all over them, the bathroom sink was clogged, the room was never once vacuumed, the curtain had no hook so people could look in I had to put our luggage in front of it, every single time we would call the front desk with these issues they never once apologized for all the mishaps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ddl

Non

Posted Sep 1, 2016
It was a weekend scape and it was a nice experience, breakfast delicious, the parking garage not that good, always a most full
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We came to see Our first concert at the rose bowl. The location of the hotel was perfect and so easy to find!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to universal, glendale galleria

Posted Aug 16, 2016
good complimentary breakfast convenient near freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beckley, WV

Very nice hotel for General Hospital Fan Events

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I stayed at the Embassy-Suites, Glendale, for the second consecutive year, for the annual General Hospital Fan Club Events. The hotel is very clean, staff is helpful, and the location can't be beat. Several nice restaurants are within walking distance, and also a Trader Joe's Market, several convenience stores, and Walgreen's are on the next block. The Embassy has a nice pool and workout facilities, and free breakfast and happy hour snacks. Can't wait for summer 2017 events.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet street.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were so disappointed that the pool was not heated when we were there. It's on the second floor and it was cold and windy; therefore, we could not swim. It's one of the hotel amenities that we chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable . Hotel staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Look no further

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and the wonderful breakfast of eggs potatoes and bacon
Cons: Nothing
Location: Universal studios, Warner brothers studios,Beverly hills,Hollywood
Excellent spacious hotel room. One room for our two kids with a tv and one for us the parents. Free breakfast everyday as well as free snacks between 530 to 730 with soda pop,beer and wine which are all free too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Quick get away

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Near all the malls of glendale.. Kinda pricey but its worth the money for the rooms that they have plus the free breaksfast. I could be better of parking was free tooo