Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We came to see Our first concert at the rose bowl. The location of the hotel was perfect and so easy to find!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to universal, glendale galleria

Posted Aug 16, 2016
good complimentary breakfast convenient near freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beckley, WV

Very nice hotel for General Hospital Fan Events

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I stayed at the Embassy-Suites, Glendale, for the second consecutive year, for the annual General Hospital Fan Club Events. The hotel is very clean, staff is helpful, and the location can't be beat. Several nice restaurants are within walking distance, and also a Trader Joe's Market, several convenience stores, and Walgreen's are on the next block. The Embassy has a nice pool and workout facilities, and free breakfast and happy hour snacks. Can't wait for summer 2017 events.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet street.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were so disappointed that the pool was not heated when we were there. It's on the second floor and it was cold and windy; therefore, we could not swim. It's one of the hotel amenities that we chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was clean and bed was very comfortable . Hotel staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Look no further

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great rooms and the wonderful breakfast of eggs potatoes and bacon
Cons: Nothing
Location: Universal studios, Warner brothers studios,Beverly hills,Hollywood
Excellent spacious hotel room. One room for our two kids with a tv and one for us the parents. Free breakfast everyday as well as free snacks between 530 to 730 with soda pop,beer and wine which are all free too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Quick get away

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Near all the malls of glendale.. Kinda pricey but its worth the money for the rooms that they have plus the free breaksfast. I could be better of parking was free tooo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Close for a dodger game

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very nice service hotel. Great morning full breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort bragg

Good

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice hotel. Wish rooms had a balcony. Parking garage is very narrow. Overall good hotel for the price and area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Risk of staying in a very noisy room

Posted Jul 5, 2016
This hotel has a few extremely noisy rooms. The big electricity equipment on the roof of one story part of the building is right outside the windows of a few guest rooms. If one is unfortunately placed in those rooms and the hotel is full, then it is like having constant running washers and dryers in one's room. I googled California regulation, it is said the limit is 45 dB. I didn't have a meter to measure the noise level. But I guess it is exceeding the limit. Hotel staff changed my room to a smoke one. Though smell is bad, it is better than noise.