Ratings based on 2,375 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
It was good but extra fees for parking and double bed instead of 1 king
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was very nice,clean n comfortable room. I enjoy breakfast there overall it was wonderful experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great hotel, breakfast was good. Room large and clean. I did not like that there was no sink in the bathroom but located in the bedroom. I would stay there again...........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Very clean and comfortable hotel near by LAX

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: all of the above
Cons: Insulation to cut the noise out from the street. We're on the 3rd floor.
Location: Location is very close to LAX which is what we want. Didn't find much to do around the area in walking distance.
I had a very good experience.The hotel provided ample free cocktails in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The rooms were clean and spacious. The only down side the windows were not insulated well enough that we could hear people speak outside (street). The shuttle ride was very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good location for LAX stopover

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: The room was very dusty, the lamps didn't work and the clock needed reset as it showed the wrong time and date (1/1/2004).
Location: Great shuttle bus pick up from LAX. Very close to car hire, can walk there to pick up your car.
We only stayed one night at the start of our vacation. I would not have like to stay more than this as the room was only suitable for a short stopover. We ended up only staying 12 hours due to a late check in and early departure next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish I had stayed longer

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: I only stayed for one night but the amount of time I was there I didn't find anything that needed improvement
Location: Didn't stay long enough to check out the area.
Check in was absolutely professional. The rep that I dealt with was very professional and even offered me tips on how to save on parking. The room was a nice surprise, came with two beds, bathroom was exceptionally clean and very very spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to LAX and family but noisy

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Rooms are a bit tired, not maintained in top condition...burned out light bulbs, diverter on tub spout stuck, garage entry gates always open (?) Proximity key used fir everything, but hotel staff did not explain ar check-in. Suites afe spacious so comforyable with a teen, however oarking is over $30/night, 2x all other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Staff of the stars

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Location and shuttle to airport
Cons: Bathroom tub faucet was leaky and shower was very loud
Location: Car rental, airport
Willing to help with mailing a post card, patient and clear when asking questions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option to stay close to the airport

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It was good but the restaurant services at night was deficient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Perfect, excellent. Beautiful location, incredible breakfast, nice large suite.