Ratings based on 2,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

シャワー以外は良いホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
概ね快適でしたが、シャワーが弱いのだけは気になりました。無料の朝食では珍しく、焼きたてのオムレツを出してくれるのは良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, noisy neighbor

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Everything was good abt the room, but we had very loud next room people who kept knocking our door at 1 am then 3 am...making it a terrible experience inspite of us having the Do Not Disturb sign on. They looked like they were probably drunk and kept knocking our door thinking it was their room. My only concern, the hotel management did not notice the loud giggles and noise at late hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

breakfast buffet was awesome

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: everything was great. especially cocktail hour. which by the way is free to guest
Cons: nothing
Location: within walking distance to LAX airport
the staff and hotel was an all around exceptional place. i recommend staying at this hotel verses any other. customer service was above professional. omg the absolute best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Close to LAX with free shuttle

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Room was large and modern, free shuttle to airport which comes frequently and helpful staff..
Cons: Bathroom was a bit duty. the floors could do with a good heavy cleaning..
Location: LAX
One night as was flying early next day. was surprised with room, nicer than expected. i would stay here again if near LAX again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

critical error

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Staff
Location: near LAX
I went down for breakfast at 7 to a business meeting and came back up to find another guest coming out of my room. They had checked me out and checked him in to my room. Luckily the other guest was honest but I easily could have been robbed. It took about 20 minutes to sort out which made me late for the rest of the morning. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Good and confortable. But breakfast was not so good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Leisure

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I stayed here for 7 nights. The room was clean and comfortable. No noise and laundry room was also very close to the room. Though no breakfast but ample coffee available all the time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT. WOULDN'T STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Charge twice for previous visit. When realised spoke to hotel who assured they would correct. Went ahead and booked for another stay. On arrival at 10:30am were advised rooms wouldn't be cleaned and ready until 3pm. Were promised 1st available room. Fair enough , we were early. No food available. Left our bags with hotel while we went to find food. Back in half hour still no room. Waited in lobby as again promised first available room. Just before 3pm noticed pretty girl arrive in lobby. Young male staff member was very chatty to her. Told her a room would be available soon. We assumed that as we (family of 3) had been patiently waiting for approx 5 hours our room would be ready too. 3pm came and Young lady was checked in and sent up to her room....guess what we were told 'No rooms are available yet - not sure how long' so much for first available. As we had not been checked in or had our credit card details taken we booked another hotel close by and went there. Gets better ... We were charged over $380 AU on a credit card we used when we stayed at Embassy Suites 2 months ago . I think that may just be theft. Seeking refund through Mastercard and may take further. Wouldn't stay here again if you paid me to!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

空港近くて便利

Posted Aug 11, 2016
ロス旅行の初日と最終日に2回宿泊しました。空港から近く、シャトルバスでの送迎があるのが助かりました。また、値段の割に部屋は広く快適でした。アメリカのホテルはどこも、シャワーが使いにくいのはストレスでしたが、それ以外は良かったと思います。朝食のビュッフェも美味しいのでオススメです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foster City, CA

Great Customer Service.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The front desk is awesome. They went above and beyond to help us. We checked in early, had a lot of bags, so they helped us take our bags to our room. Since the bell man was busy, our front desk rep, brought our items all to our room. That was above and beyond. They also know how to treat little kids too. My 2 year likes them. The only thing I did not like, which no one can really do anything about is the water pressure on the room are extremely low and the front driveway is small, there were two cars parked there at the time we arrived and we blocked a shuttle van from entering. It was still a great experience and would stay here again!