Ratings based on 2,319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities and great service!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very comfortable and spacious space with plenty work space and living room space. My only complaint about this hotel is they charged for internet which didn't work; however, front desk promptly gave prom code to solve this issue. They also offered complimentary breakfast during the stay! Loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, clean and well-decorated

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Our suite was very well laid-out, with plenty of chairs and table space, sinks throughout. The beds were very comfortable, though the pull-out bed (we are a family of 5) was exceptionally uncomfortable (virtually no padding atop the springs).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The hotel was easy to find the only issue I had is that you have to pay per day for parking even if you are a guest at the hotel I found that kind of strange sense you pay a lot of many for the room and then still have to pay extra for parking which I think is thirty dollars a day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to airport

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great room for short visit; very close to airport and car rentals; comfy bed but very small bathroom; older hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sinks clog, Nobody came up too fix situation

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing was likable, sevice called to them with no follow up to issues
Cons: Conditions, very poor! !!!! Bad smoking young kids around area and in hotel
Location: Young people smoking on patios, bad smell
No response to issues in room, TV not working right, Sinks clogged, smell outside from WEED
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

NOT your typical Embassy Suites

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Nothing really...it's just close to the airport.
This hotel was in a good location and the staff was reasonably friendly. THE WIFI WAS TERRIBLE...EVEN THE $15ish "PREMIUM" WIFI WHICH WE GOT RIPPED OFF WITH. The room was clean & appeared fairly modern until we started using the bathroom consistently. There was literally no ventilation & the moisture gathered on the ceiling so bad that it felt like it was raining on you while trying to use the mirror. The floor was soaked 24 / 7 in the bathroom for the entire 4 days we were there because of this issue! The breakfast left much to be desired with watered down eggs and cold French toast. (At least it was free). Parking was either free on the street (limited space) or $28 per night in the garage. "Double" beds were smaller than a typical full sized bed. I'm 5'5", 125 lbs. & my daughter is similar sized & we kept bumping into each other all night. I've stayed in many Embassy Suite properties & this one was a considerable disappointment. We stayed at the Westin on night 5 for a similar price & it was MUCH nicer & had free parking (no free breakfast)!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel proche de LAX

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Très belle chambre,
Cons: Isolation des fenêtres le bruit des avions reste très présent.
Location: Néant, hôtel de passage pour l'aéroport.
Bel hôtel bien conçu, décoration réussie, Personnel avenant et compétent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thetford

A one night stay

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Only stayed one night en route to Kona.
Cons: The shower looked dated
Location: Arrived at hotel from nearby airport, had a shower then went to bed.
I picked this hotel because it is situated near Los Angeles International airport and they have a shuttle to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altrincham, England

Good hotel for aviation enthusiasts.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Convenient for the airport.
Cons: Cut down the trees outside.
Good rooms for watching aircraft in the 470 to 475 room numbers, forth floor. 473 is the best with no tree outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Lovely hotel near airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything,rooms,staff,food
Cons: Absolutely nothing
Location: Ijust came for the airport
I stayed 4 nights in September. A superb hotel ,friendly helpful staff,even getting me to LAX at 3.00 in the morning. Very nice buffet breakfast and magnificent 2 room suites. The most comfortable bed ive ever slept in.Cant rate this hotel highly enough