Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolut o.k. fuer Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Recht ruhig!
Location: Naehe Flughafen und naehe der Verleihstationen, daher gut zu erreichen!
naehe 24h Supermarkt, was sehr praktisch ist. Das Mini-Fruehstueck kann man in der Lobby abholen, Kaffee , Tee und Hot Chocolade aus dem Automaten,(abgepackte) Muffins und Muesli zum anruehren. Reicht aus fuer einen ersten Happen vor der Weiterfahrt , alles o.k. Zimmer o.k., die Kueche hat kein Geschirr. Allgemein hat das Haus einen guten Eindruck hinterlassen! DDH
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, pretty much in the middle of LA

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Private, no one bothers you, don't have to go through front desk constantly.
Cons: The shower heads, they were awful. and the washroom fans, they were really loud, everything else was good though.
Location: Close to Venice.
Great location, pretty much in the middle of LA, close to everything a tourist would like to see.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fotos muy buenas realidad muy diferente

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: LA Gente de la recepción muy amable
Cons: Cambiar todas las instalaciones
Location: LE faltan restaurantes que no sean de comida rapida
Calidad precio es un robo lo considere por estar cerca del Aeropuerto, la calidad de las instalaciones y el estado de las misma es decepcionante, si tuviera que hacer el viaje nuevamente preferiría pagar algo mas pero ir por un hotel de cadena mas confiable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to LAX

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Basic hotel. It was clean, but not even a plastic cup available to use. Nothing in the kitchenette either so why have it. Location is the only thing going for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed our clean facilities and convenient location; however, I am disappointed it was not communicated to you during check in that you can request cookware for the fully equipped kitchen at the front desk. This is because we make sure all dishes are sanitized properly for guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shops, nice beaches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay area

Great hotel close to beach.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Room was nice. I'm not living there just needed a place to sleep. I would come back. Away from all of the hustle and bustle. Also you don't pay to park your car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to know you were well accommodated during your stay and found our quiet location suitable for a good nights rest. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Worked good for what we did.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Needed a central location and it was clean and close to amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. It is great to see your accommodations were clean, you valued our amenities, and our location was perfect for what you needed. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel central location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice hotel, close to LAX, and easy walking distance to places to eat and supermarket
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel could be cleaned better. In fact, they should consider pest control as there was a huge cockroach in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. I'm disappointed there were cleanliness issues during your stay. Our housekeeping staff has been informed to make sure to clean rooms and facilities that match our high-quality standards, as well as contact the contractor to treat your room. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: counter opens at 7am, not good for early check out and luggage storage.
Location: near airport, supermarket just next to the hotel and diners within 5 mins.
close to supermarkets, restaurants, easy to live by yourself in this serviced apartment. surprised by the free breakfast, good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to see you favored our convenient location to the airport, restaurants, and shopping in the area. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.