Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

It was great!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
I loved it! Was able to get away and enjoy a night with my baby!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

very practical, close to everything you need, groc

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: TV channel list, rest room
Location: grocery, junk food restaurants, fed ex are all in a one to two minutes walking distance, good for students
Nice place, very practical, TV channels definitely need improvement, if you need a quiet and a decent ( not a luxurious place ) then this is a very good choice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I'm glad to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our reasonable rates. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phil

Awful smell

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The room smelled like someone had been peeing all over the carpet over and over and over again.... it was an awful stench that not even fabreeze couldn't help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice quiet

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: quiet, conviente
Cons: nothing
Location: stores around us
worked with me to get an appropriate room parking in front of our room I know I could have read it somewhere, but we were not told when coffee was available. We never stayed in a extended stay room. it was so nice. Now I know to bring groceries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I'm glad to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our accommodating customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPA

アットホームなホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: 早朝のチェックアウトににも快く対応していただきました。
Cons: 急な予約だった為か、グラスやポット等の設置がありませんでした。フロントで貸してくれるようですが、チェックインが遅かった為、私が気づかなかったのですが・・・
Location: 空港に近く、自炊しながらアパート感覚で利用すると、旅の幅が大きく広がると思います。
飛行機の遅延による緊急な宿泊でしたが、空港港からも近く、スーパーマーケットも隣接しており、キッチンセットもあるので、レンタカーでも借りてロスの街を冒険する起点として良いと思います。いつもはトランジットを短くしてラスベガスやアナハイムに向かうのですが、今度はぜひこのホテルにゆっくり泊まってみたいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wont return

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Had to ask for kitchenware. Old coffee filter was still in tiny coffeemaker and it was all nice and molded out. Only one of the two burners on the stove functioned. Dark. Old. Icky. Low water pressure in shower. Stiff towels. No washcloths. Zero separation between beds and kitchenette. No elevator. Rooms far from stairs. No luggage carts. Very short staffed. No one at front desk for 10 min when I went to check out. plus: next door to Ralphs grocery. Good laundry facility.
1 out of 5
by stephen

Avoid the hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is awful. It is a motel, doors open to the outside. Window a/c and heat unit that smells awful when you turn on the heat as the dust in it burns. No shampoo or conditioner in the room, you have to ask the front desk for it. Front desk goes home and locks lobby door so you have to call maintenance to check in for late arrival. Shower makes huge noise when running so it wakes up everyone in the room and probably next door. bathrooms are very hold and skanky. mold in the shower. totally dreadful hotel. no shuttle bus from LAX so you have to pay $19 for minimum fare to get to the hotel which is 5 mins from LAX.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will use your comments as a training tool to coach our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK- Perton

Extended LAX

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Everything
Location: Never stay here, run for your life and never look bavk
1st and will be only time stopping in an extended stay america hotel Bed like concrete Room not very well cleaned Shower terrible Breakfast was a cereal bar? Dregs of humanity fighting in parking lot at 4am
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Room is very shabby needs to rehab also bed not comfortable. The location is amazing as it's next to the 24 hour supermarket.