Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
the bed was firm and supportive, room was clean, tv was a little small and should have been elevated to see better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahiti

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Chambre spacieuse mais salle de bain petite. Cet hôtel semble manquer de personnel; l'extérieur est sale, des mégots de cigarettes dans les pots de fleurs et les plantes. La chambre n'a pas été faite le lendemain de notre arrivée. Le petit déjeuner gratuit se résume à des barres de céréales, quelques fruits et du café. Le café était bon mais rapidement épuisé donc il fallait attendre. Parfois il n'y avait plus de sucre et pas de personnel à l'accueil. Les alentours ne sont pas terribles. Un centre commercial à quelques rues : seul le restaurant "islands" était bon. Le restau japonais décevant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Good value. Staffs are very well trained and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly and accommodating staff. I’m thrilled that you found our hotel to be a good value. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice n clean

Posted May 2, 2015
front desk not very happy with the service. lady was very rude. but hotel rooms are. great. prices really high.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our staff did not provide you with professional service. I will be sure to talk to our staff and highlight the importance of treating every guest with respect. Still, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you liked the rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
I have never been to this particular hotel, but have been to hotels in the area. My family was with me, but this was mostly work related stay. On arrival staff not attentive, we got to the room to find it old and dirty. The refridgerater looked like it had been burned inside, chair had stains, beds had stains, bathroom sink was dirty. There was no stopper in bathtub so my daughter couldn't take a bath, but that was ok because when I looked in the tub it looked like someone had shaved and didn't clean it. There was hair in tub and on shower curtain. Gross! When we went to go to sleep the blankets looked like they were 50 years old. I have not seen those blankets in years. Oh and not to forget we were in non smoking, but the hallway smelled like someone was smoking. I attempted to check out, but girl would not come from the back, she was folding laundry, she saw me standing there, but said she was busy. I had already waited for 10 minutes and couldn't wait any longer, I needed to get to work. Thank god it was only for 2 nights. We will never go back to that hotel again. The doubletree basically across the street and worth the extra money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't expect much

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Got a smoking room, I don't remember booking a smoking room. Also the staff was pretty rude/slow
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay with us did not meet our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will be using your comments as a training tool to coach our front desk staff on the importance of providing professional customer service. I apologize that we were unable to honor your room request. Moving forward, we will continue to do our best to honor guest room requests. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Unhappy front desk associates

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, large. My only complaint was about the staff. The front desk associate(Mane or Monet) did not even smile, seemed generally unhappy. I went down for the "grab and go" breakfast and saw that there were no apples. I just wanted to "grab and go" as they advertised. I asked her if I could have an apple(noticing the apple tray behind her) since the buffet tray was empty. She looked at me blankly and coldly said "I'm just about to go refill everything." She could of and reached her arm behind her , grabbed the apple in the tray and handed it to me. No way! Instead she took her very sweet time and walked over to the coffee and refilled that first, slowly. Minutes later she took the muffin tray and went to refill that. Then the chips tray. She seemed to purposely be taking her sweet time and making sure I had to wait. Finally, after standing there for what seemed an eternity, she comes back with two apples. I approaching the trays when she suddenly walks away the two apples and tray. Was she purposely teasing me? After a few more minutes, comes back with a full tray of apples and oranges. I waited for a few more seconds just to make sure this wasn't a trick. Finally I am able to grab my apple and go. The entire ordeal took 10 minutes. I made a point to thank her for my apple and ask her for her name. Again with an unfriendly serious face she responded. It was so odd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

清潔感はあり問題なし。

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
部屋自体は清潔で問題なし。サービスはよいというほどではありませんでしたが、朝食はフロント前にコーヒーとパンが置いてあって適当にピックアップして部屋で食べるスタイルです。近くにモールがあるので便利でしたが、空港までのシャトルサービスは特にありません。 このエリアにしては安価ですので、たまたまここから徒歩圏のビルで仕事があったのちょうど良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roland from San Franciaco, CA

Hotel Review

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Facility was nice along with location, elevator was scary with it's loud noice while inside. The evening person at the front desk was always preoccupied with whatever she was doing, no greetings, eye contact as if she was so much into her phone. Continental breakfast was the usual, just okay, coffee pot was empty at times, guests were lined up waiting for more. I am a Travel Agent, I like the pricing of this hotel chain, just expect better service considering this is a self service stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It was disheartening to read that the grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations and that you did not receive accommodating service from our staff; however, I am pleased we were able to provide you with a location convenient to your needs. In response to your feedback I will be making sure our staff provides professional service to every guest. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.