Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel fine, tub only problem

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hotel was fine, comfortable and felt safe. The only problem I found was that the tub didn't drain. So I didn't feel I could take a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills CA

Good hotel close to the promenade and airport

Posted Nov 7, 2015
This is a good hotel to stay at a few days before taking a plane. You have a nice kitchen setup to whip up something if you have kids and the promenade and mall is within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Never stay there again

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Less than mediocre hotel, to say the least! People at the front desk don't know what they're talking about. Kitchenette does not come with utensils, plates, etc. and you must swap out towels. The elevators are so slow and shaky.And..they charge your credit card for no reason and have no record of it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by megan from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk told me that I could get a shuttle to LAX. When I called in the morning they told me that I did not provide this service. I also was supposed to have a non-smoking room, and when I got there they did not have it reserved for me and I had to take a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RONALD from Rancho Santa Margarita, Ca

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
-1 star due to front end staff bickering in front of guests on multiple occasions. -1 star for room cleanliness; it was minimally cleaned upon check in. But, they have free WiFi and a location convinient to shopping, dining, and business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tatie from Miami

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Typical hotel you would find next to the highway. The place is worn out and just looks tired. Location makes the place though. Close to the airport give or take ten minutes through local streets. Good enough for a quick night during a layover
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels