Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Let me start out by saying I've stayed in many types of hotels in North America and this is by far the worst. It reaks of cigarette smoke on the non smoking floor, the windows only open a crack unless you are lucky like me with it falling off the track, and you can hear everyone and everything around you. I had to leave early because I could not sleep with the people stomping around above me late at night and then their kids running and jumping in the morning. Also, the kitchenware must be requested at the front desk and many items are checked out or unavailable when you need them. I DO NOT recommend staying here even for a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Thought it would be nicer

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Hotel staff were very nice and parking is super easy but the hotel is not as clean as pictures look. Our room was comfortable with an actual larger refrigerator and kitchen area. Beds were comfortable and firm. But room was not very clean, table in room and chairs were disgusting with stains, the rest of room was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend...

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I requested a non smoking room but the hallways and room smelled like smoke. The bed did not have a blanket. I called them asking if they have a blanket. 15min later, one of the front dest staff just dropped off a bag with a blanket inside. The outlet in the restroom was not working. I had to call the front desk so they can fix it. They did end up fixing the outlet. They did offer me another room but I had already settled into the room so I said no. They should have had my room ready as requested in working condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Not the Extended Stay experience I had expected

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Read above
Cons: Improve the staff and renovate the rooms or at least fresh them up and invest in a few good beds.
Location: Location is fine!
The lobby was dark and the staff was unfriendly and made no eye contact. Maybe they were just helping out or very new at their job. Not sure. The room smelled badly and the bed sheets were worn out. The bed springs were about to come out. I had to avoid them. Needless to say, I did not have good night sleep. The walls are paper thin and I could hear the conversations in the room next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice place, comfortable, good location friendly

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I sleep very well here, my cats are happy and the staff are very courteous. Everything is within walking distance. I highly reccomend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were able to sleep well in your comfortable room and that you were favored our pet-friendly policy. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nit too good

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Only one staff front dedk overwelm to her jov icistoners being ignored
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price but not clean

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This hotel had better price offer than the other hotels but the problem is that here is not a hotel. They don't clean your room everyday and you have to stay for 8 days in the room to be cleaned. You need to request kettle or boiler because there is no one in the room and at the end they will give you a coffee maker instead. You have to request cups and the room is empty. Towels will be changed if you bring the old one to the fromt desk amd ask for a new one. So I reckon if I was paying 10$ a day more I would be more comfortable and feeling cleaner in another hotel. oh I forgot, I liked the fact that they have smoking rooms but I forgot apparently many people are smoking pot there and you wake up by that smell if noises do not wake you up. Also, every morning I was smelling that even on the corridors and the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel in the middle of the valley.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We stay a night to watch flicks and drink a lil. Looked out the window and a undercover cop was at the front entrance harassing people. Idk if they were looking for escorts or dealers but it was sketchy. Whats new at any hotel? But overall non smoking room smelled decent. I cant stay a night in a hotel that smells like cigs and whatever else that was lit or banged around in there. I actually got really sick after staying here but cant really point if this hotel was the reason of my sickness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Family business

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Bad service, noisy people next door to our room kept us awake in the night, service was awful