Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Cole to very nice town, San Dimas

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location & Cost
Cons: Replace lumpy chairs. Noise level high from other rooms.
Location: Fast food
Good location and excellent staff. Room OK (I got what I paid for). Very close to freeway access. Fast food close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: front desk was good
Facilites was above average. quiet no problems, Breakfast was not very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am glad you were provided with good customer service, however, I am disappointed to read out grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your accommodations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: Nicer and cleaner rooms, need updating
Location: Location was fine, walking distance to restaurants, stores
Rooms smelled bad, lots of dog hair on the carpet. Rooms never got cleaned after 2 days, no fresh towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, AZ

Nice hotel in perfect walking location.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Perfect weather for a great walk & close to a cute little downtown area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm glad to see you found our location convenient and enjoyed our closeness to downtown. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, AZ

Nice hotel close to restaurants & stores.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location for my family!! Went for a walk to the local stores & the weather was perfect..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Left over food from last guest in the fridge. Smoke detector was covered by a plastic bag. Strong odor of cooking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Stayed one week.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice hotel with attentive staff. Housekeeping comes once a week so we didn't get to enjoy that during our stay. It would be nice if the hotel provided a broom or vacuum during the week and we missed having pool available. Not very convenient to have to take the towels downstairs to exchange for new ones every couple of days, but overall we did enjoy our stay and would recommend. Good value and it has great freeway access and it located in nice area with stores/restaurants close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I 'm disappointed that you didn't prefer our housekeeping policy. However, I am glad you were able yo enjoy your stay with us and found our location convenient. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I loved the hotel staff. The room was so so. The bed felt like a box spring only. I probably won't stay thete again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. It was a pleasure to read that our staff was accommodating, but we were disappointed that you did not have a comfortable due to our mattress. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Room was a nice size and location was great. Front desk staff was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
It is pleasing to read in your review that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad our front desk staff was accommodating and you liked our convenient location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
When we checked in the last asked us what we were out there for and we said to go to raging waters and she said "you came all the way for that" if people are spending money at your hotel you shouldn't make them feel uncomfortable with whatever it is they came out to do. Second, the room looked NOTHING like the pictures, everything was old and outdated, when I tried to take a shower there was a ringing the whole time the hot water was on so I couldn't even take a shower. I will never stay there again.