Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Osaka Japan

隣に美味しいレストランがあります。

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: スタッフの笑顔
Cons: 特になし
Location: 周辺にはファーストフード店もあり、一人旅でも大丈夫そうです。
当日飛び込みで予約しました。スタッフの方はみんな親切で明るい。マネージャーの男性がもともと海軍で日本に滞在していたことがあるらしく、私が日本から来たと知ると、とても楽しく会話してくれました!部屋もきれいで広いし、また泊まりたいです。ただ翌日たまたま避難訓練の日だったので、それだけが少しびっくりしましたが良い思い出です。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to review your experience at Extended Stay America - Los Angeles – Valencia. We are glad you liked our welcoming associates who took great care of you and that you were impressed with your accommodation. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Had a nice stay. Located near freeway, restaurants and shopping center. A jacuzzi would a nice addition
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America Los Angeles - Valencia during your recent visit. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and that our location close to freeway, as well as area restaurants and shopping outlets was perfect for your needs. We appreciate your suggestion and look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockton

Not a happy camper

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I had a 2 night stay here, carpet was dirty, there were no drain plug in the bath tube and the water runs in the tube. In the hallways were dirty towels and dishes to trip over. Where is the house keeping service?????
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Clean and well maintained suites is what we strive to provide to each and every guest upon check in. We have shared your review with our Maintenance and Housekeeping teams so they can make the necessary corrections to be sure a positive experience going forward. We sincerely apologize we did not deliver on our goals and you were not happy. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and please consider staying with us in the future so you can have the stay you expect and deserve. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Valencia, CA

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Stains on towels, crappy blankets, old and outdated, breakfast bar was a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
No towel replacement, they dont clean the rooms on a daily basis, rooms are old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

closet yo six flags

Posted Mar 25, 2016
there are much better hotels, not once was the room done during a four night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: it was a very nice hotel. very accommodating.
Location: I was just there overnight.
the location was perfect for my business and freeway. My only concern, was the girl was a bit confused about my reservation--made thru Expedia and she needed to charge me for my pet stay. I will diligent looking at both credit cards. not to sure what she did.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

The worst Hotel stay I've ever had

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Not only did the water run from the tub all night and day for the two nights I was there causing me to lose sleep the I was disappointed that the staff did not care to fix the problem or come and even look or offer me another room after the first night or at all also when when I told a staff member that my window would not close she said with an attitude that she had a blanket down there that I could come and get to put to put it in the window it did not smell clean and the bath was not clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Had a good time. Breakfast was good. Close to Stores. Close to Six Flags Magic Mountain fun!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointing

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: The TV
Cons: Alot
Location: Very good
When my wife and I entered our room we noticed it was gutted. By that I mean no plates,cups etc. This is an extended stay hotel for which they advertise these things. We had to ask for a coffee pot, cups and coffee. We wanted to make a drink but there were no cups in the room. We also had to ask for a hairdryer. Additionally in the morning when my wife and I took a shower there was no hot water. OH I forgot, the shower faucet would shut off and had to listen to that while we slept. Will not stay at this hotel again.