Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walls are very thin.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Slept for one night only as I was passing through the area. Could not sleep one bit due to noise from other visitors. They allow pets and the room next to mine had a dog barking all night. The guests staying upstairs who may have had "Turrets" was screaming all night long. I know there were complaints about this, but that didnt stop the noise. Room was fairly clean, however I found a few pieces of hair that did not belong to me on the pillow. So maybe next time bring earplugs and your own pillows.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close to Magic Mountain

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Checked in pretty late, and the reception was very friendly and helpful. Room was OK. Found a spicy Cheeto near the bed under the couch, but other than that the room was more than satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See experience comment
Location: Adequate
Room was OK but some of the facilities could use some help. The breakfast was quite weak. I left some laundry and a pair of Levis in the closet when I left and would like to have them shipped to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near six flags magic mountain

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Hotel was a bit noisy at late hours and in the morning the continental breakfast was totally empty no coffee no hot water no muffins. It was supposed to be available until 9am but at 8 it was empty and they had to be told to replenish it by a guest
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Leaky bathtub faucet, kitchen sink backed up in the middle of the night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Magic Mountain

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Hotel is ok the only problem was the bath tub water would not shut completely off so it was running all night and window would not go down thank god the heater worked or we might have frozen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Earl from Sherman Oaks, CA

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good value.