Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay for the price

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Outstanding !! Bed is so cozy staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Ok for 1 night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast provided
Cons: As much as you pay for this hotel, parking should be included for the hotel rate and should be in the bldg. structure
Location: eateries are nearby, LAX airport
Room was small for 3 people. Parking was not onsite, had to pay $14 for parking. Breakfast was good. Just good enough for 1 night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Stinky dining area and Rooms

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Room was spacious but smaller bad ..dining area was really stinky ...breakfast was ok but same items every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great stay for a weary traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
I stayed at this hotel after a 20+ hour travel day and it was truly perfect in order to relax and recoup from the trip. Bed was very comfortable and it was centrally located by restaurants (I was very happy to see In-N-Out burger right across the street) and a bank right across the street with an ATM. The laundry facilities were great and breakfast was very good. However, upon checkout I decided to take the Metro to my destination because on the website it said the Green Line Mariposa station is just across the street. It's actually more like a .5 miles walk down the street adjacent to the hotel, so certainly not as close as I was expecting. Nevertheless it was an easy walk and taking the Metro was a great mode of transportation. All in all, wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

New and well managed

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, great breakfast every morning.
Good experience check in was easy. We had a few issues with the room but we called down to the front desk and they promptly fixed the issues. Very pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
The room was clean and nice. We did have a problem with the drain in the bath tub not draining fast enough. But we called and they sent someone to fix it quickly and they did fix it. So we were very pleased with their service. They also have a great complimentary breakfast for the guest! We ate it every morning of our stay. It is also close to the airport so you do hear planes taking off all the time, but you begin not to notice it rather quickly. I would definitely not mind staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Was close to beach and easy access to the freeway.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Was easy accessible from LAX.
Cons: NA
Our stay was comfortable. We enjoyed the variety of breakfast foods in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel, parking sucks, staff was a little rude

Posted May 26, 2017
I had a great stay, however check in was an it frustrating. The gentleman gave a hard time and they were so crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with great breakfast

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was clean and the employees were so friendly. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: There should be a thick curtain for the window for privacy. The shuttle service was a little bit unreliable.
Had an excellent stay. Room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I stayed on the ground floor, and I was worried it would be noisy but it wasn't. Great complementary breakfast. Coffee, tea, cookies were available throughout the day as well. Close to grocery store, starbucks, restaurants and it was very convenient.