Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside,Ca

Nice, clean, and comfortable!

Posted Apr 28, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! The room was nice and clean. The bed and feather pillows were awasome, we had a great sleep! The decor was nice, they did a great job on the remodel. The complementary breakfast buffet was fresh and delious, it hit the spot! We'll defiantly stay there again next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very convenient to LAX. Great breakfast! Very quiet and clean. Walking distance to dinning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Easy access. Staff is wonderf

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The staff
Still needs to finish a few minor things to this brand new hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Convenient airport hotel, on the pricey side

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Convenient hotel close to the airport, good breakfast, nice staff, overpriced in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Close to airport, restaurants and shops nearby. Pool and gym available, good breakfast, especially the yogurt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAX

Better than the old Hacienda

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Many close places to shop eat and enjoy. Stayed there for early morning flight. live by PSP
Cons: Check coffee in lobby area to be sure hot.
Location: Grocery store Ralphs, In and Out burger...yum...plus many others in short distance.
Check in a bit slow since booked with Expedia but staff very pleasant. Van driver pulled van up as it was pouring rain and she did not want us to get drenched so she did. Clean...coffee in lobby area not very hot but had coffee pot in room to get hot cup. Would stay there again with out a doubt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to LAX

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was great except the people roaming the halls making all kinds of noise...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a good price

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good breakfast selection included. Nice facility, with outdoor pool. AC wasn't working proper, was a little bit sticky in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Good hotel close to LAX

Posted Apr 15, 2017
This is a very good hotel close to LAX, places to eat and close to the beaches. The price is good and worth the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Nice basic clean hotel with some added perks

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable & included free breakfast, free airport shuttle, free internet & pool which to us was all a bonus.
Cons: We recommend hiring more front desk staff b/c when it was busy & lots of people were checkin in/out at the same time,having only 1person was not good.
Location: Not really close to too much except restaurants but a good location to grab an uber to get to other places or beaches. Pretty close to Hermosa Beach.
We had a good stay even though it was only for a weekend. It was clean, comfortable & included free breakfast which to us was a bonus. The parking charge was only $14/day which compared to other hotels this is the lowest. The internet was all included also which again was another perk that other hotels usually charge for. The front desk service was amazing coming from Karen and especially Melissa. The only complaint would be to hire more front desk staff as if it's a busy time where lots of people are checking in at the same time, having only one person checking people in and out is not good. Shuttle bus to the airport was always on time and also complimentary-again another bonus. We would stay here again in a heart beat. Pool a little on the small side but well maintained & clean with beautiful fire pit in the court yard for gatherings. Overall a definite 4.5/5!