Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jroach

Eminem Rihanna concert

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Orbitz
We booked this hotel because of its location to pasadena. Area around is good and location is close to freeway. Front desk people were not friendly it was like we were an interrupting him when we checked in. Hotel advertises free wifi but never gave us a password. Beds are average. Tv channels you get a very large selection which is nice if you spend time in the room. Was nice to have a fridge but it was an antique. There was a lot guests that were staying at this hotel for the concert the price was good for what we needed and when we checked out the front desk person who by the way is behind what looks like bullet proof glass said nothing and had a very angry look on his face so they need a better staff. If you need a cheap hotel for area this is the one just don't expect any level of service cause you won't get it.
2 out of 5
by yellowbaby

fair for the price

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel was clean and was a decent size. The only thing I would change is the t.v. there needs to be an upgrade...FAST
1 out of 5
by Santa's Helper Angela

Worst night ever

Posted May 26, 2014 on Orbitz
We're kept up til about 4 am by noisey neighbors, awakened at 6:45 to a group of men (about 6) holding a loud conversation outside our door. Couldn't wait to leave.
1 out of 5
by jouragreable

bad hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Orbitz
I have stayed at many "budget" hotels and can tell the difference when owners try to make a difference in guest satisfaction. This hotel disappointed in many levels. The room was straight out of the 80's the bed linen and decor haven't been updated since. I picked this hotel for location and cost since I was only going to sleep there. The water faucet leaked. The walls were thin. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. It was a complete dump. I would recommend you look elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by Christian from Alamogordo

HORRIBLE!!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
That hotel is absolutely not recommendable. The mattresses were full of dirt circles. It seemed that this mattresses haven't been changed since the hotel opening. The bathroom was also dirty with hairs and seemed not to be cleaned before. As soon as you switched of the receiver adult movies were running. That was shocking for my kids, because we were totally unaware of this. There were no warnings or hints from the service member before.
2 out of 5
by Anne from Grand Rapids. MI

Clean room; pleasant desk man-No amenities

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, front desk man pleasant
Cons: lighting -only ceiling recessed lights- need table lamps or wall mounted lamps Towels were skimpy, thin, very rough, Coffee in lobby. Sound reduction
Location: Commercial- nothing near-by
Very minimal, bare bones hotel. Clean - comfortable bed. Commercial location nothing near by-no restaurants. Towels were worst I've ever had -thin, very rough, 1 small bath towel and 1 washcloth each- not even a hand towel each. No blanket--only sheet and bedspread and would have liked 1 more pillow on king bed--usually there are 4 not 3. No coffee/tea in room or lobby. only ceiling lights no table, floor or wall mounted lamps
1 out of 5
by DRGAC

Do Not Recommend

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel is a dump. No kleenex or wastebasket in room. Towels were threadbare. Bed linens were torn. Wi-fi did not work, nor did the tv on the second night. Only helpful touch was the fridge.
1 out of 5
by Flicka from MD

can not stay

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
it is better than outside. really dirty and old
1 out of 5
by WHY DO YOU CARE from CALIFORNIA

WON'T EVER GO BACK!

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
One word: HORRIBLE!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels