Ratings based on 7,788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland, United States of America

Old and dirty!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Closed to the airport
Cons: Everything
I can't believe this hotel received this many stars. This hotel is so old and dirty. The hotel smells funny, the room smells even worst. The carpet is so dirty that if u wall barefoot it will turn your feet black. the AC unit is so loud every time it kicks on and off. All the wall paint is chipping and peeling off. The tube is nasty yellow. The sink doesn't drain very well. The staff were not very helpful at all. I never thought this was the standards of Sheraton. Would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

ok

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff looked tired but they where very helpful and nice. I needed a wheelchair for my mom. They didn't have one. They said it was lost. My poor mom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Good location. Decent restaurants nearby. Room and staff were good. A little cold in room at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very friendly staff, carpet in the room needed to be clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel is a little out dated. AC in room didn't cool to well but for a night stay was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice atmosphere

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: I like the decor of the lounge and that there were plenty of locations to sit and meet with people in the lounge area.
Cons: Make sure that the tissue boxes in the bathrooms are new or full boxes.
Location: It was cool.
My stay was very short but sweet. The beds were soft.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Buses take you to Santa Monica d

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: As above. And good Airport shuttle free
Front desk is helpful. Breakfast is fine $21.00. @ for Buffett
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Quick overnight stay

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Clean, well priced and peaceful. Room pretty standard but very comfortable. Recommended for short stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Gran hotel. Sólo falta una caja de seguridad en las habitaciones
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel experience ever

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Near airport, convenient
The bad: 1. They assigned us an occupied room 2. They tried to assign someone else our room after we are in our room 3. Wifi is so slow that it is barely functional The good: room is clean, bed is nice