Ratings based on 2,461 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Few minutes to LAX

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Quick check-in. Lovely lady driving shuttle bus to Airport which is 5 minutes away. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Relatively quiet for location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Eh, so, so..

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Could use an update. The air conditioner was lousy and not easy to figure out so we were miserable. The bathroom was not clean and so TINY! There are plenty of other options, but the price was right, so we moderately slummed it. The beds weren't bad, so that was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Nice hotel, convenient to LAX.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Everything was great. The only downside was a moderately long wait for the shuttle to the hotel from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pricey for a very basic room

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: proximity to LAX and Budget rent a car
Cons: better value for the price.
Glad we only needed it for a place to sleep. no window to the outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel is old and not neat, bathrooms are not cleaned properly and dirty and smelly rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from townsville

Great location close to airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Relaxing stay good location neat clean hotel helpful staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It is a hotel just for a night close to the airport to take flight the following day
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel need major Renovations-beware of Parking fee

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything needs renovation.
Location: Airport
Extremely disappointed of this hotel. Entrance light did not work, most of the electric outlets in the room were not working, Bath tub paint was peeling off, very average room and I paid $129 plus $30 parking...wth, we could barely sleep as the neighbor kept screaming and fighting. My son had to go downstairs at 2:00 am(after 2 hours of non stop fight) and get the security guy. I want my money back from Expedia...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not stay again

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: location to the airport
The room was so hot I could not sleep. I complained that there was no air. I was told the air does not come on until10.00 in the morning. There was barely any water pressure in the bathroom sink The shower, when you tried to turn it off continued to leak. Every time I would go to the snack bar there was know one there had had to ask the bartender to locate someone. The restaurant had very little variety and way over priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Old and run down Four Point, noisy and not clean.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Old and run down Four Point, noisy and not clean. Not recommended at all. Parking is expensive.