Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff at this hotel was very friendly. The complimentary car service within two miles of the hotel was a nice perk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Linda, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SANTIAGO, CHILE

Very nice and well located neighborhood

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms and Suites very comfortable and spacious
Cons: Bathroom must be upgraded, with better faucets, 2 sinks and an independent WC.
Location: Nice shopping, restaurants and easy to move everywhere in LA.
Excelente!! Great service and an overstanding staff. The restaurants and bars good but few selection of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Always great!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are wonderful, the accommodations are great! This hotel is a gem.
5 out of 5
by Eve from Las Vegas

Always great!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Four Seasons is always a great choice! Fun scene, greats service and super comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

superb stay in LA

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Having stayed at luxury hotels around the globe, we had rather high expectations of the Four Seasons, especially given the reviews, its reputation and the brand generally. We were not disappointed. Check in - at 9pm after a flight from Honolulu - was seamless, with the warmth of staff just the tonic we needed. However more than that, it was immediately evident that the mantra about first impressions was completely understood. That staff engaged with us all - including our five year old son - with equal measures of friendliness and authenticity was in contrast to a number of competitors who we have sampled in the past. That you are treated as a valued guest - irrespective of whether Hollywood A listers are in your immediate vicinity as was the case during our stay - underscores why this property is exceptional. Without doubt, the professionalism exhibited by all staff, along with the responsiveness and attention to detail is second to none. Special mention goes to Michael and Danny, two of the concierge staff who were absolutely brilliant. The only area for improvement relates to the availability of the complimentary town car. A pre-booking system would alleviate issues with wait-times and would be a wiser alternative to the current ad hoc process. That said, this is only a minor criticism and does not take away from our exceptional experience. All our future stays in LA, without exception, will see us reacquainting ourselves with the Four Seasons. Look no further.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, I am delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I will be sure to share your compliments of service with the entire team here at the Hotel. I want to also thank you for your feedback regarding the complimentary town car service as we find it to be of significant value, and I will be sure to share with the appropriate person(s) here at the Hotel. I do hope that you will join us again soon, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here on Expedia. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe
5 out of 5
by Fahim

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Always love staying here with my family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Put on a 2nd floor room over a lounge. 2nd floor appears to be used where they rent rooms for auditions, etc. Very busy and not for travelers.
disappointing room location and room itself was small and not updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean and nice, and the staff are extremely friendly. Loved the restaurant/ bar.