Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel; good location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Always love the Four Seasons experience! Worth every penny spent! I wish our room could have been a little bit bigger, but I live in Texas where everything is oversized, so I understand. Everything else about the experience is so wonderful, I never want to stay at another hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

First class hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Spacious room. Housekeeping staff was excellent! Front desk/concierge and valet services were also excellent. Recommended!
Cons: Some of the gym equipment needs updating. Also, it needs a gift shop/food service canteen area where we can buy coffee and other food items.
Spacious room. Housekeeping staff was excellent! Front desk/concierge and valet services were also excellent. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Close beautiful shopping

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Had a wonderful stay! Very nice to us! Very good food and service! No snotty staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Great stay, great service, great location

Posted Dec 15, 2015
This hotel is in the best location for shopping and food. Amazing views from our room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Service, location and confort can't be beat

Posted Nov 24, 2015
From the front desk and concierges to the bed and room and even pillow comfort, pergect central location that permits everthing from hiking Runyin Canyon and the Hollywod sign to wxploring Beverly Hills homes and shooping Rodeo Drive, Sals and Niemans, to getting to the beach to bike from Samta Monica to Venice and the canals to a drive to Malibu, this hotel is the perfect spot. Loved every minute so that the sometimes slow or confused outdoor breakfast dining was just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keiko from Orange County, CA

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Maybe my expectation was little higher than usual cause it is 5 star & the normal price of the stay is pretty high... Anyway the room was nice & clean but we had a problem with room temperature setting.. They came to fix the problem right after we claimed but it took sooo long to warm up. Meantime I requested to change the room but they did not take immediate action which made me disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from México

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by QIANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Inga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels