Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff at this hotel was very friendly. The complimentary car service within two miles of the hotel was a nice perk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Linda, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SANTIAGO, CHILE

Very nice and well located neighborhood

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms and Suites very comfortable and spacious
Cons: Bathroom must be upgraded, with better faucets, 2 sinks and an independent WC.
Location: Nice shopping, restaurants and easy to move everywhere in LA.
Excelente!! Great service and an overstanding staff. The restaurants and bars good but few selection of food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

superb stay in LA

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Having stayed at luxury hotels around the globe, we had rather high expectations of the Four Seasons, especially given the reviews, its reputation and the brand generally. We were not disappointed. Check in - at 9pm after a flight from Honolulu - was seamless, with the warmth of staff just the tonic we needed. However more than that, it was immediately evident that the mantra about first impressions was completely understood. That staff engaged with us all - including our five year old son - with equal measures of friendliness and authenticity was in contrast to a number of competitors who we have sampled in the past. That you are treated as a valued guest - irrespective of whether Hollywood A listers are in your immediate vicinity as was the case during our stay - underscores why this property is exceptional. Without doubt, the professionalism exhibited by all staff, along with the responsiveness and attention to detail is second to none. Special mention goes to Michael and Danny, two of the concierge staff who were absolutely brilliant. The only area for improvement relates to the availability of the complimentary town car. A pre-booking system would alleviate issues with wait-times and would be a wiser alternative to the current ad hoc process. That said, this is only a minor criticism and does not take away from our exceptional experience. All our future stays in LA, without exception, will see us reacquainting ourselves with the Four Seasons. Look no further.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, I am delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I will be sure to share your compliments of service with the entire team here at the Hotel. I want to also thank you for your feedback regarding the complimentary town car service as we find it to be of significant value, and I will be sure to share with the appropriate person(s) here at the Hotel. I do hope that you will join us again soon, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here on Expedia. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Cons: Put on a 2nd floor room over a lounge. 2nd floor appears to be used where they rent rooms for auditions, etc. Very busy and not for travelers.
disappointing room location and room itself was small and not updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常舒适的体验

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
酒店服务很好!令人感觉超级贴心!位置适中,很安静!去哪都方便!下次还会来这住
5 out of 5
by mary from San Francisco Ca

Spending money but enjoy luxeries in LA

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice but wonderful stay at this Four Seasons Hotel, we had a wonderful experience at Las, therefore we tried this hotel in LA. Every thing was good except dinner at Culina, the food was too salty. But the breakfast was not bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding experience!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service--from Kathleen begins the front desk to our bellman to Raul the pool attendant to Danny at the concierge desk--every person we interacted with was excellent and made us feel so welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Wonderful services from everyone

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This was one of my finest experiences and the hotel staff was amazing. Especially, the housekeeping staff was beyond my expectation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your review. I'm so glad to hear that you received amazing service with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I'll make sure to let the housekeeping team know that they exceeded your expectations. They will be thrilled to hear it. Please come visit us again soon. Warmest Regards
5 out of 5
by Fang

Nice hotel, good experience

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice experience. Very relaxing. In room dining was very nice, but expensive. Service personnel very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Excellent hotel close to Hollywood

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent hotel the staff is beyond superb they go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable the service is the best I've ever received .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nik, Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your recent stay and that the service was the best you've ever received. I'll make sure to share your kind words to the hotel team. Warmest Regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager