Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perris

Quick trip

Posted May 18, 2017
We needs to be in the area for a business meeting. The lobby has beautiful flowers! We upgraded to a renovated room and are so glad we did! The room was beautiful but smell a bit musty. The 2 tiny balconies were a plus! The bathtub was a nice size. The king bed was very comfy. Room service for a late dinner was prompt but not very tasty. The drinks at the pool were nice, but the lounge cushions needed to be replaced. We walked through the (un renovated) hallway to the pool and we're so glad we upgraded or would have been so disappointed. Some areas were very nice, some were 'tired'. The staff was on point! Very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional staff, good location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great experience- good location, professional staff. Enjoyed the pool and fitness facilities. Great to have the "house car" take you places (with 2 miles"
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Michael , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our facilities to guest rooms were to your liking. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Fabulous Option in a great location!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
What can I say, its Four Season 5 star standard all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very good.hotel Nice staff Clean big room Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with easy access

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel and staff were accommodating, engaging,helpful, going out of their way to provide friendly service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire staff as I know they'd be delighted to hear it. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Wonderful Stay at the Four Seasons

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay at the four seasons. Was upgraded to a suite that had amazing views of the Hollywood sign and downtown. The bed was one of the most comfortable that I can remember. Location was great. Walked to the ivy for dinner but took an uber back.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, impeccable service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for relaxation

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at the Four Seasons the first week of March. It was fairly quiet with low census, so it was nice. The property is in a residential area of Beverly Hills, so there is no traffic noise at night. I slept really well. Rodeo Drive area was a short walk and very safe for walking alone in the evening. The staff was amazing. Every single person I encountered was polite and classy. Michael, the concierge was very helpful and knew everything about the area. If you like a relaxed, quiet, charming environment, you will like this hotel. It is not for party people. So if you are rude and noisy, go stay on the Sunset Strip. You won't fit in at this Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
by JIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels