Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Wonderful services from everyone

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This was one of my finest experiences and the hotel staff was amazing. Especially, the housekeeping staff was beyond my expectation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your review. I'm so glad to hear that you received amazing service with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I'll make sure to let the housekeeping team know that they exceeded your expectations. They will be thrilled to hear it. Please come visit us again soon. Warmest Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Excellent hotel close to Hollywood

Posted May 30, 2016
Excellent hotel the staff is beyond superb they go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable the service is the best I've ever received .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Nik, Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your recent stay and that the service was the best you've ever received. I'll make sure to share your kind words to the hotel team. Warmest Regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Muy buena atencion y ubicacion.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Atencion y ubicacion.
Cons: No
Location: Ubicacion perfecta
Muy buena experiencia y relacion calidad y precio. Muy buena elección en Chicago.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Canaan, CT

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: everything mentioned above!
Cons: Free champagne in the evenings?!
Location: Great shopping and restaurants in walking distance.
Beautiful property, accommodating staff. Hotel was top notch in service. Lobby bar and pool area were comfortable, clean and really pretty. Food and beverage service at the pool was the best ever, as was the caesar salad with kale and salmon. Bellmen were so helpful organinzing house car for short distance travel. Rooms were so luxurious, top notch bath products, robes and slippers. Would have bought the pillow off the bed had it fit in my suitcase....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our facilities to guest rooms were to your liking. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime. Warmest regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Unfortunately, Overrated

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: People were all pleasant and helpful.
Cons: Rooms and bathrooms need a lot work. There's little value for the price paid.
Location: Great BH/West LA location. Close to BH and other areas with lots to do.
Great location, pleasant staff and good service. Unfortunately, the rooms are old, tired, less than comfortable and way behind the times with respect to furnishings, climate control, bathroom amenities and in room technology. Seems like this hotel is ready for a multi-million dollar renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding our guest rooms and will be sure to share your comments with the appropriate person(s) here at the Hotel. I did want to note that we will begin renovations later on this year and I would love to hear what your thoughts are on everything upon your next return to Los Angeles - please feel free to let us know while with us, or you may email me fslacontact@gmail.com. Warmest regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Elegant hotel, exceptional service

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Beautiful room, great view, great service, meticulously maintained grounds, would definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sabine, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

LA Experience

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent personalized service
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016
Hi Miguel, I am delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills. I will be sure to share your compliments of excellent personalized service you received with the entire team here at the Hotel I do hope that you will join us again soon, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Warmest regards,
5 out of 5
by Tarek from Dubai

quality of service

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has excellent Atmospher and service was really from the heart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016
Hello Tarek, Thank you for your review We're extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your liking. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire hotel team. Please come visit us again soon. Warmest regards,
3 out of 5
by PAtricia from Zürich

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ok but over prized. Carpets in the corridors and rooms are old fashioned. Not an 5 * in european standard. Pool ok- Fitness : small. Food: ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016
Hello PAtricia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your comments with the appropriate person(s) here at the Hotel. I did want to note that we will be going through a soft remodel later on this year. I would love to hear your thoughts upon your next return to Los Angeles. Please let us know if you stay with us again. Warmest Regards,
5 out of 5
by Gail

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016
Hello Gail, Thank you for your 5-Star review! Please come visit us again soon. Warmest Regards,