Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Professional staff, good location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great experience- good location, professional staff. Enjoyed the pool and fitness facilities. Great to have the "house car" take you places (with 2 miles"
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Michael , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our facilities to guest rooms were to your liking. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very good.hotel Nice staff Clean big room Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel with easy access

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The hotel and staff were accommodating, engaging,helpful, going out of their way to provide friendly service
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. I will be sure to share your compliments with the entire staff as I know they'd be delighted to hear it. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toilet hose without asking

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Gladly, we found that the housekeepers installed toilet hose for us without asking since they noticed a bottel of water next to the toilet :)
5 out of 5
by MIchael

This best Entertainment Business Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
A wonderful experience every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel inside city! I like it

Posted Dec 23, 2016
My experience excellent! Very good hotel and everything is convenient!:) 👍😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The hotel is too old, but the service is absolutely recommendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, as we find it to be of significant value, and I will be sure to share your comments with the appropriate person(s) here at the Hotel. I did want to note that we are going through a soft remodel that will be complete by mid 2017. We hope to welcome you back when it's complete. Again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Warmest regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOT A FOUR SEASONS EXPERIENCE!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Shabby, tired and understaffed. Stayed there many times in past 15 years but have not been there for several years. Not the usual Four Seasons experience and an unsavory clientele. Never again at this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to share your review here on Expedia. I am glad you were able to join us for your recent stay, however I am disappointed to hear that your experience was not as it should have been. If you wouldn't mind emailing me at the address provided below, I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further regarding the occurrences you mentioned. Again, thank you for your feedback. I do hope to hear from you soon. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager fslacontact@gmail.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice Suite, very spacious. Good Hotel Car services

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Restaurant food/ place
Cons: Only one person in Concierge.
Location: It is not close to restaurants/ shopping but the Hotel car can take you there... nicely.
The room (Suite) was very spacious... with very useful distribution. The Hotel Car services were excellent... not all similar (Price/ Brand) hotels give you that. The Bar/ Restaurant were a good/ nice experience... food & service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Michael Newcombe- General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ricardo, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review with us. I am delighted to hear that you received such wonderful service while with us, and found that all details were tended to during your stay. It is also great to know that everything from our facilities to guest rooms were to your liking. I do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon, and wish you safe travels in the meantime. Warmest regards, Michael Newcombe General Manager