Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older facility that shows its age

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room lighting, staff interactions, more thorough cleaning
Furniture in room was dated and looked like it came from a thrift store. It looked like some rooms were being renovated but ours had poor lighting and a loud air conditioner.Free breakfast was available but minimal. Thank goodness that Flappy Jacks Pancake restaurant was nearby. The staff were not particularly welcoming or helpful. The facility is close to family that we planned to visit, but we would not choose to stay there again for any other reason
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing..
The room was dirty, the bathroom was dirty, it will be embarrassed for me to put in writing what I saw on the bathroom... very bad experience, I will never stay in that hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Convenient for work

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I stay here several times a year. The room is always clean with nice furniture. A very good value. Very friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benjamin from Henderson, NV

Find another option

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with my three kids here and it was a disappointment. Rooms are old, worse for wear. The pillow I had smelled of urine. Housekeeping didn't show up until late in the afternoon (after 3:00). Breakfast was barely there. I would look at other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Good old Route 66 motel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Small, friendly, quiet. Not a chain.
Cons: Update bathrooms.
Location: East of I-605, near Covina, Claremont, Bradbury. Near 210 Freeway.
Rooms are clean, quiet and comfy. We had a king bed, large sofa, table and chairs, freestanding closet, fridge and coffee maker. Bathrooms are small and not updated. Breakfast was basic serve yourself fare. We had trouble with WiFi. The hotel manager was happy to do our flight check-in on his cell phone. Another guest complained that the breakfast room was not wheelchair accessible for his wife. Nice to stay at a smaller place for a change. It was convenient to Claremont for a college graduation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniel from vegas

Quiet Glendora hotel.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
quiet, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from uk

you get what you pay for.

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed for one night.checkin took a couple of minutes and we were off to our room.room was quite large and contained a microwave and fridge which would have been useful if we were staying longer.decor was dated,stains all over the wallpaper above the shower.Tv was good size and room had AC.Bed was kingsize and very comfotable.breakfast was sparse with muffins,cerial,toast,yougart.tea/coffee no juice. It did fill a hole and give you something to start the day with. View of the mountains was very nice.Overall it was a pleasant stay taking in mind what you pay for this hotel.good value for over night stay despite hotel needing a makeover inside.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel rating

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were supposed to stay two days but we left the hotel after one day because my wife did not like the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robbin from Sacramento

Very pleased !

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed one night and it was more than adequate. My room was clean, bed was comfortable, and I was able to park right outside my door. Many restaurants in the vicinity. I would definitely stay there again !