Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
In Glendora, CA nice atmosphere for a small place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice job! !

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Asked for a bottom floor room and got it. Compound was quiet. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Osos, California

Great Place

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. Clean room with fridge and microwave.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Seems to be on the main drag. Many eats and unique shops nearby.
Quiet place. No complaints about anything. It appeared to be in a busy location, but very quiet despite staying on Friday night.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Missouri

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with the room, room was clean, beds were very nice, bedding was nice, location was convenient to other areas and the hotel staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Gordon from Sacramento

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Garden Inn three times over the past two years and have enjoyed the well-cared for rooms and its good location.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Brooklin Maine

My trip to Glendora

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
1 out of 5
by Vincent from Running Springs

Not worth 115 a night.

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows had hair all over them telling us they didn't change the sheets
5 out of 5
by Garren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DIANA from San Diego

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in at night so when we pulled in there was a man standing out in front. If my husband hadnt been with me I may have not gotten off the car. Come to find out he was the front desk person. The check in area was filled with incense, over powering. The room was a good size. All the amenities were average. The desk guy forgot to give us the wifi password. And thr wifi was very slow.
4 out of 5
by Terri

Goos place

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
We will stay there again. Although we wish there was more selection for the breakfast, the people treat you very well.