Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We Enjoyed Our Stay Room Was Big n Comfortable Will Go Back Again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Plaines, IL

Nice hotel for the money I paid

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The free breakfast was included so I wouldn't complaint however there is some room for improvement.
Usually I prefer only big franchise hotel but this time hotel's name made me to book it and I must say this is nice, clean, and well maintained-as its name, private hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and inexpensive!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I had never seen this hotel, so when I opened the door of my room, and found that it was large and welcoming, I was happily surprised. It had a king size bed, a kitchen with a refrigerator, freezer, microwave, and coffee maker, a large mirror and area for a sink, and a serviceable bathroom. I'd stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Originally we were 4 people staying in room, but it was just my husband and I. Nick gave us the king suite for same price. It was nice and room. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Good value in good location

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for this location
4 out of 5
by Laura from Bay Area CA

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a last minute booking (as in that morning) and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by andrew from hollister,ca

Famliy Gathering

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy to find,off the I210 and Grand Ave.The room was nice and clean. Room had two sinks and came in handy.Breakfast was your normal coffee and danish and misc drinks and toast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
In Glendora, CA nice atmosphere for a small place.
5 out of 5
by Janell from Corona, NM


Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here multiple times and have yet to be disappointed. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by THERESA from Azusa

Almost like home

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
if you book directly with the hotel they give you a discount. We enjoyed a big, clean room with amenities, toiletries, big TV and plenty of space with a small table for 2.