Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not dreadful if you're on a budget

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Front desk service was pretty unwelcoming. The guy helping with check in would scoff at customers, appears mean and unprofessional (Must be having his worst day ever!) while all of the pillows ( there's 3 of them) on the bed were as flat as folded linens void of any fillings. Otherwise our one night stay was decent enough.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Dirty, exposed electrical outlets, torn carpet, hairs and bugs in bed. Door and Windows wouldn't lock. Didn't even stay the night there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The worse hotel I have ever stayed at. Will not return . My niece got so many bug bites on her body by bed bugs. Complained to management , and they did nothing about it , but shake his head. There were stains on the sheets , air conditioner did not work. Horrible experience. We left early because the hotel was so bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale ca

Some guests/residents are loud and boisterous.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Sad experience. The rooms are unkempt and the linens have cigarette burns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel Staff Not Helpful

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The staff and the pool is right next to a huge dumpster, so maybe move the dumpster.
Location: Shopping, dining.
First off there are a few hotels in Glendale, CA that have the same name. We went the wrong one initially, and realized after they were unable to find our reservation that we had booked the hotel on the other side of town. When we finally arrived to the correct hotel and the hotel manager giving us a hard time about our reservation, we found that they had overbooked even though we had just booked 2 rooms just under an hour to arriving to the hotel. Thankfully Expedia was able to take care of us and provide a full refund for both rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I accompanied my granddaughterr to a kids conference at a local church. Unfortunately, her mother didn't get the motel for us until the last minute and this was the only motel in the vacinity with a vacancy. My first impression upon arrival wasn't great. The attendant, although pleasant, passed information back and forth from behind a window and talked in an Indian dialect on speaker phone to a caller while I registered for the room. On the bright side, there were no problems with my hotel.com reservation. There were a number of other guests outside their rooms watching us as my grand daughter and I got our things out of the car and entered our room, which had a strong odor of old cigarettes and mold. The carpet was a little torn where it met the bathroom, but the bathroom had been updated with nice marble-like tile. We did enjoy a very good nights sleep as the bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning was sufficient to drown out all but the momentary car alarm in the middle of the night. Under the stairs on the outside of the motel there was stored various old cans and such and on one day, the manager's laundry was hung to dry near the office. The neighborhood seemed safe. My granddaughter and I walked to coffee, restaurants, and the near by grocery store and felt safe even after dark. The kinds of people we met along the street were mainly elderly people and young families.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Worst Stay EVER When I Booked Hotel I Requested Non Smoking AND Good CONDITION Room Is Service Wasn't Possible To Let Me Know THE Only Reason I Asked Is BECAUSE It Was Last Minute Stay FOR My Daughter NEXT DAY Surgery. Room didn't have toilet paper tv didn't work bed was old and the room smelled like cigarette didn't care about the rest just the cigarette part my daughter had to breath that all night sad part u called front desk and they said can't do anything for you. Only slept 5 hours and left to the hospital couldn't take it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good at all

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Light fixtures were attached to the wall with tape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOGOTA DC

good for one night stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: cheapest
Cons: air conditioner is so noisy
Location: NA
this is what I looking in my travel... Clean hotel, on the road of my journey,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
We didn't have enough towels we were 2 people and only fr one person they put towel