Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to shops.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Lock loss
Location: Accessible to bus and shop.
Good and clean.Easy for my friends to find me.Place is easy to find
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Clean motel close to central Glendale

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Typical California motel. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and everything worked. it was what one would expect for a 2 star motel both for price and quality of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane M.

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel was just right for what I needed -- which was a place to lay my head at night where I felt comfortable and safe. It was conveniently close to Burbank. Check-in was easy. The room was tidy. There were small things that weren't perfect, like the bathroom sink the push/pull handle for the drain didn't work, and the parking was really tight. But they were minor. Good things. Clean, well lit, reasonably comfy bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAIME JR from Philippines

Good!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
A good one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, it is a great value.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Price value
A typical motel. Small front desk. Seems operated by a couple. Room is nice for a motel standard. Much better than motel 6. Less drama, more quiet. No weirdo yelling at night even though there are always weirdos. Room is not well sound proof as all motels are like this. King bed is comfortable. Parking lot can get packed. Overall, good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew from Santa Ana, ca

Capri across town

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I noticed some problems: cracked top lock and the toilet was running... great stay, overall. Thank you, m
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet A

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
good and people friendly
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Azamol S.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We hate the hotel the roomsmells smoking it was veryvery bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK motell i Burbank/Glendale

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Motellet ligger i Burbank/Glendale og er nært blant annet Warner Bros Studios, Griffith Observatory og Hollywood Sign. Ingen motellfrokost, men er flere muligheter i nærheten.