Ratings based on 1,355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Pleasantly Surprised For A Week Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel is a little outdated but the cleanliness and great cleaning staff sure made up for it. We stayed 7 Days and loved it!!! Awesome comfortable beds and quiet rooms at night made our stay so enjoyable. carpets worn but clean. Manager was always present and helpful. We will surely come back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Quaint hotel in a peaceful area

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great amenities, fantastic area. Always a great stay when in Pasadena. Close to great restaurants and not very far from great entertainment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pretty near to old Pasadena, but the Hotel is expensive for what offered. Small and old bathroom, the room was not clean. The iron was pretty old and the odor room was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Better breakfast menú and choices.
Had a good time at the place, really quiet and relaxing time I had which is what I was looking for. Room was great and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the GreenTree Pasadena Inn. We’re happy to hear that our hotel suited your needs. We always aim to leave our guests with a positive experience and we’re pleased to know that we accomplished that with you. Once more, thank you for reviewing the GreenTree Pasadena Inn. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
スタッフの対応は非常によかった。また、ホテルのロケーションも非常によい。周辺のホテルに比べるとリーズナブルであり、この辺も評価できる。 しいて言うなら、シャワーの水圧を高くして欲しい。それと部屋によっては、部屋の電気が非常に弱いところがあり、暗い中生活する羽目になる人もいた。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 価格 ロケーション スタッフの対応
Cons: シャワーの水圧 各部屋備え付けのセキュリティーボックスがない 浴室にアリが出没する
Location: ホールフーズマーケット デルマー駅
低価格で駅に近く、目の前にスーパーマーケットがあるなど、長期滞在するにはおすすめのホテル。ただし、次の2点の改善を求めたい。 ・各部屋へのセキュリティーボックスの配置 ・シャワーの水圧が低すぎる チェックアウト後は、出国時間まで朝食会場で荷物を預かって下さるなど、スタッフの対応は非常に良かった。また上述したセキュリティーボックスはフロントにあるが、各部屋に備え付けではないため、使用の都度フロントにお願いする必要があり、使い勝手が悪かった。 部屋は古いが、清潔感はあった。プールもあり、非常に楽しめるものだった。 私が泊まった部屋は、浴室にアリが沢山出没したので、その点だけ改善して頂けたらと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Came for fan convention, returned for hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The desk staff are simply amazing, and I cannot praise highly enough how eager they are to help.
Cons: Given the fine selection of food available nearby, expanding the menu in the on-site restaurant may make it more competitive.
Location: A fine selection of restaurants mean that there is no shortage of good food available all the time. You'll never go hungry in Pasadena!
Having stayed before two years ago when Morphicon was in town last time, I was only too happy to book a return trip. Located conveniently for the convention centre and several local amenities, it was ideal for my purposes. The staff, as always, were excellent, and only too happy to help. The room was well equipped, and was comfortable, and the hotel itself had all the amenities I was looking for. There was a minor issue regarding housekeeping that I reported, but nothing that detracted too much from the room or the stay. I am confident I would return and would recommend the hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by C, Hotel Management
Dear Al, Thank you for reviewing the GreenTree Pasadena Inn. We’re thrilled to hear that you are a returning guest with us and that you enjoyed your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and we’re so touched to have achieved that with you. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near shops and restaurants and we’re glad that was of convenience for you. Once more, thank you for reviewing the GreenTree Pasadena Inn. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great service and great room especially for the price. The hotel is all really nice to look at on the outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Liked the location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Dated furniture Wifi didn't work Pool did not have towels Breakfast can be improved
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to convention

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Love that it is within walking distance from the convention. Staff is very helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Pasadena Inn. We’re happy to hear that our hotel suited your needs. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near the convention center and we’re pleased to know that was convenient for you. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Pasadena Inn. We hope to see you again in the future.