Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Spring break

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Fabulous stuff, good service, very good breakfast I will recommend to anyone special family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Perfect!!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Our stay was all that we expected and more! Very good location and close to shopping, beaches, restaurants and airport. We will stay there in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Very nice hotel!! Close to everything we needed!!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Suite was roomy and very clean. Beds were comfortable!
Cons: Hotel perhaps.
The only thing I did not like was there was no elevator!! My mom and husband needed it for there health related issues and we were not offered a room on the ground floor. But the hotel staff did take our luggage up stairs for us. That was a great offer! The staff is very friendly and easy to talk with. Oh the breakfast was excellent!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui Hawaii

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Great place to stay while on vacation or business. My suite was clean and comfortable. Nice room design. Amenities were great from pool to BBQ grills if you wanted a cook out. Breakfast area was great, they even offered omelets cooked to order. My only dislikes was my room location and lack of elevators. I had a bunch of luggage that I needed to be carried up to the second floor. Finally, a portion of the hotel faces a metro rail track and pick up station so it's very noisy. Trains pass all 24/7. Diffently a deal breaker if your a light sleeper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to train station and no elevator

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The room is nice and close to restaurants and shopping. However our room was next to the train and was loud when it would go by and in addition we had 3 small kids and 10+ bags we had to manually carry ourselves, in the rain and up the stairs as there was no one on staff to help us and no rooms available on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Liked everything about the hotel and the breakfast area and food were great. One thing, need to update the towels they are old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Because

Great for families, hard to sleep

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Look, this is a lovely place for a group of 4-6! Great rooms that are beautifully designed. Awesome breakfast. Kids loved the basketball court and pool area. Housekeeping was fast, friendly, and helpful. The bad.... They out us on the back side. It's nice because you are close to parking. But, the train is awful for light sleeper s like myself. Sounds like a ghost!! Lets go back to check-in, we arrived after 3pm and there was 6 families ahead of us that had been waiting for over an hour. We waited about 45 mins. I asked for a room away from the train because my sleep issues, the hostess was very sarcastic and said "no", then she laughed so I thought she was joking... She put me right by the train. I had no time to argue because I was in town for an event and they made me want to long anyway. I didn't sleep at all the last night because of the train noise. Also, they overcharged my card so much. I'm still waiting after 2 days to get back $90. Yes, I would return because of the beautiful rooms and site... But I would be very clear about my expectations, my charges, and my room location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a excellent and beautiful place.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was wonderful! Would highly recommend and I would return for my next visit! Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, their was 6 of us and plenty of room!! Very clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos, NM

Really liked this place

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, great shower, 2 desks, comfortable chairs and sofa
Hotels with kitchens can get real funky, real fast. This one was perfect. Nice breakfast...I usually just grab some fruit and milk, but the custom made omelets here were so good I ate them 3 of my four nights. Wish they had an elevator, and didn't charge for parking, but I knew that in advance. Everything else was so nice, its hard to complain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, terrible service

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Service was terrible, we asked for their "complimentary passes to 24 hour fitness" the first night we checked in and they told us they would get them to us, but after asking for three days straight, we decided that reminding/asking them was a lost cause.They also assured us check in was at 3, but we did not check in until an hour after because "the room was still being cleaned" even though all the kitchen utensils looked like they were barely rinsed. Only upside, we only used the hotel to sleep in, barely spent time there due to the service.