Ratings based on 1,485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

LA 관광하기 최적의 장소

Posted Nov 29, 2016
2년만에 다시 선택 숙소~ 샤워부스도 바뀌고, 침대, 수면등도 바꼈네요~ 특히 다른 숙소의 누런 전구가 아닌 하얀빛의 LED (아마도) 조명이 특히 맘에 드네요~~ 잘 쉬고 갑니다^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

While house was being tented

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was okay. The rooms were nice and roomy but it just didn't feel super clean. And our room was right next to the train tracks so that was a treat. The only plus for me was having a suite which was 2 rooms and a full size kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAN JOSE, United States of America

Posted Nov 27, 2016
very nice stay with family, friendly staff, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast buffet, close to shopping. Stayed here few times, each time experienced homely feeling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

治安がよい

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: バーベキューコンロがある点
Cons: 特になし
Location: 治安がよい
部屋が広い おいしい朝食がある 使いやすいバーベキューコンロがある 治安がよく、ロサンゼルス空港までのアクセスもよい
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had an excellent time

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Living room a little small but overall clean with up-to-date furniture
Cons: If the refrigerator was larger and if it was a full stove it would have made it a complete five ok I do want to add more to the review
Location: Best location stores across the street if needed great location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Very close drive to the beach cities and lots to do and lots of places to eat and shop.
Clean, spacious room with a full kitchen. Only downfall was lack of bathtub (hard to bathe 2 small toddlers) and no elevator with being on the third floor was a little rough when checking in and out with all our luggage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel close to green line.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Omelettes for breakfast!
Cons: LED lighting in the rooms was a little more in the blue spectrum than I would usually like.
Location: I was working downtown, so I didn't do much besides go to dinner. Great places to eat nearby.
This hotel was great for commuting to downtown LA for business. It was much less expensive than staying downtown and much nicer for walking around in the evenings. Nice restaurants and some shopping are nearby. Cook to order omelettes for breakfast was a big win. The kitchen would be handy for a longer stay or traveling on vacation with family, but I was eating out on this trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Place for Price

Posted Oct 25, 2016
This hotel was great for our family of three! Being on the main floor right by the pool was perfect, breakfast was yummy - different options everyday! It was walking distance to many restaurants as well, which was very convenient. All in all a good choice for a short vacation!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laihia

Mukava perhehotelli

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Ostoskeskuksia on ihan lähellä, rannalle pääsee näppärästi vartissa - puolessa tunnissa (jos ei ole ruuhka).
Olimme 6 hengellä (4 lasta) perhehuoneistossa viikon verran lokakuussa 2016. Hotellissa oli hyvä aamiainen ja mukava pieni kuntosali + uima-allas. Viihdyimme oikein hyvin, vuokra-autolla pääsi näppärästi rannoille (Manhattan, Venice ja Santa Monica) ja kaupungille. Vieressä oli juna-asema. Alunperin piti sillä käydä reissata, mutta päädyimme vuokra-autoon ja juna jäi kokeilematta. Lapset tykkäsivät oikein kovasti hotellista, uima-allas+koripallokenttä & wifi saivat erikoiskiitokset. Hotellin palvelu pelasi ja huoneet olivat siistejä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, big rooms, close to restaurants
Cons: Gym was minimal, couple treadmills and a few free waits
Location: Central location, close to beach