Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth it!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Check in staff were friendly (Sara) in particular. She was training, but I didn't mind. Lobby was clean even under renovation. The room was fantastic. Everything looked new and upgraded. Bathroom was very clean. My son and I enjoyed staying here. The breakfast options were great. Fruit, yogurt, cereal, breads, eggs, sausage, potatoes. Coffee was good! Only negative is the elevator takes long. We will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Check to see if everything is available, like pool

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Unfortunately they were renovating the outside and the pool. They had finished the inside which was very nice. Difficult to get into building and no swim. I could not get them to give me a discount either since we could not use the pool. Couldn't go anywhere else since close hotels were booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, CA

Overall pleasant stay with nice clean/comfy rooms!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything is great!!
Cons: Showers can be updated a bit but other than that it's great.
Location: Eating and shopping establishments are within walking distance.
Stayed here after a long day's work on a Saturday. It was better than expected with clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff was friendly and they allowed a late check-out. It's within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Very Nice Place

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, upscale bathrooms, courteous staff
Cons: None that I could think of.
Location: Right beside I-10 freeway. Since my room was not facing the freeway, I didn't have any noise issues.
Rooms were very clean compared to my experiences with other hotels/motels. Bathroom is a bit on the smaller side but is very well designed and upscale. Staff were courteous. Breakfast was good. Some of my pet peeves include keys that stop working and dirty bathrooms, but neither was a problem, so I feel that I got my money's worth and was able to focus on my stay instead of spending time fixing things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un très bon hôtel mais avec du bruit

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Cons: Le bruit de la route
Un bon hôtel de la chaîne Hampton Inn : chambre confortable, bien équipée. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Seul inconvénient : la mauvaise insonorisation avec le bruit de la route à grande circulation toute proche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great experience! Highly recommend for others. Enjoyed the discounts to loc restaurants too!
4 out of 5
by Brian from Miami

Nice place

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable,clean and modern.
4 out of 5
by esther from Hemet, Ca

Okay stay for the money

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front informed us of ongoing construction when we arrived, not too bad.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Great room. Newly renovated. Amazing friendly staff. Good location. Excellent breakfast! I will stay there again in the future