Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport...nice breakfast.very comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Comfortable room great breakfast shuttle to airport. Exactly what was needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

I was nice stay in the hotel with my family.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is pretty good and staff maintained the hotel very neat and clean.
Cons: they could have installed more washing machines and dryers in the hotel other than that everything looked pretty good
Location: If you are visiting Universal Studios, this hotel is located at a reasonably good distance and it won't take more than 10 mins. to reach there.
The hotel was located reasonably at a good distance from universal studios and my stay with my family was pretty good and we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLP

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Incluir el estacionamiento gratis
Location: Disney
Excelente ubicación y excelentes instalaciones. Muy buena atención
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great experience with staff and clean and comfortable rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Muy buen hotel, cómodo el desayuno de lo mejor solo al personal le falta ser un poco más atentos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

Awesome

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome. Nice clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt lake city, Utah

Park on the street, sleep next to the freeway.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
No parking lot. Must park on the street if you don't want to pay the valet. Room was next to the freeway sleeping was near impossible. The breakfast was good but get there on time or you will not get any. Won't stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Farhan from Saudi Arabia

Nice place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay, I recommend people who got car because they got free parking and it's far from the city life and attraction.. They need improve and add more to their breakfast..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet from Atascadero

Reunion stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Valet parking only but quick and easy. Tiny pool, but there is a pool! Very complete breakfast.