Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good place to stay close to everything and clean. Nice staff and good housekeeping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to universal studios - 15 minutes

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel. No restaurants near by. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing locale away from city center

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great spot near city center but not in it. Morning walks thru college campus and neighborhoods. Transportation to restaurants etc provided. Terrific staff at all levels. Room spacious and comfortable. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from us

Short and sweet stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the fact that you can tell the room was clean
Location: Quick drive to eateries and shopping
Perfect location great staff clean room couldn't ask for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: There's always Ikea and Starbucks!
In town for a medical appointment. Not really fun, but our stay here was definitely a highlight of the trip. Could not have been more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean friendlyhotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice clean friendly hotel. I will definitely recommend . The only downfall the exercise equipment did not work my whole stay.
5 out of 5
by hiroyasu

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, I would stay when I go there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
At night the room temperature goes from too hot to too cold not an even temperature
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Staff and facility
Cons: None
Location: Easy to travel to Hollywood and other nearby attractions
Friendly and helpful staff...Great facility and location...Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This was a very nice hotel. The room was clean and very well equiped. Location is near the airport but a little far from everything else. Nothing within walking distance. Breakfast was included which is nice but the food was ordinary.