Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

good invironment for a 2.5 stars

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Cookies and coffee all day long and fair breakfast
Cons: Room (311) has some intriguing odor. Pool requires you to go outside the hotel (street) which is bad.
Location: Excellent option to visit the universal and WB studios
cookies and coffee all day long. Fair breakfast. vallet parking free for HHonour members, good internet. Nice pool and Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: cookies and milk. helpful staff. consistent standard of the Hampton Inn.
Cons: better vacuuming, but the bathroom was still clean.
Location: at the hub of the freeway, so convenient
met with the consistent standard of the Hampton Inn. Not posh, but above average for being clean, convenient, decent decor, and good amenities. pleasant stay. great continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good BUT

Posted Feb 28, 2016
My flight arrived in LA around 8:30am and I arrived to the hotel around 10:00 and requested an early checkin, which just didn't happen. They were kind but did not make my request happen.
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Buffalo, New York

Excellent

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Nutley

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, breakfast had a million options that were all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The severs are great. The room is very cleaner. Every thing is good, but I can hear upstair guests walking and showering.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport...nice breakfast.very comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Comfortable room great breakfast shuttle to airport. Exactly what was needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

I was nice stay in the hotel with my family.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is pretty good and staff maintained the hotel very neat and clean.
Cons: they could have installed more washing machines and dryers in the hotel other than that everything looked pretty good
Location: If you are visiting Universal Studios, this hotel is located at a reasonably good distance and it won't take more than 10 mins. to reach there.
The hotel was located reasonably at a good distance from universal studios and my stay with my family was pretty good and we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLP

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: Incluir el estacionamiento gratis
Location: Disney
Excelente ubicación y excelentes instalaciones. Muy buena atención