Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

1 night stay

Posted May 13, 2017
I stayed at the hotel for just one night and it was a good experience. Except for the people next to us they were making so much noise with the door at night I had to call the front desk to complain :/ Other than that it was great. The beds were so comfortable and the breakfast was delicious!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank,CA

First and last time

Posted May 1, 2017
It was very overpriced and what really made me mad was the parking.they don't have self parking they charged me $18 plus tax.I will never go back there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel in Burbank

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, clean, staff was professional and helpful.
Cons: The parking is difficult. It is valet only.
Location: Universal Studios is where we visited.
Nice hotel close to Bob Hope Airport in Burbank, CA. And close to Universal Studios Hollywood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very close to airport.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Checked in a little late and still received good customer service. Checked out really early and breakfast wasn't ready yet but they did have breakfast bags ready for those on the go. Thank you for that extra level of care that they have provided to their customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Comforts of Home

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very clean, very comfortable, well appointed room. Excellent staff. Can say enough about the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

15 minute drive from Universal Studios

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We wanted a hotel that was close to Universal Studios and this one was about a 15 min drive. They only have valet parking but we were there for only one night so it wasn't a big deal. The room was very clean and comfortable. My favorite thing was the shower head looked new and wasn't one of those cheap shower heads used in most budget hotels. In addition, the staff was very polite and welcoming. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The staff is kind and approachable. The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast had choices hot and cold. I will stay here every time I come again.
5 out of 5
by Krishnan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jie

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
nice,clean, friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels