Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This was a very nice hotel. The room was clean and very well equiped. Location is near the airport but a little far from everything else. Nothing within walking distance. Breakfast was included which is nice but the food was ordinary.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location and parking. We love the breakfast. Swimming pool and the jacuzzi was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice place to stay. Easy access to area.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: Nice location, great views.
Nice place to stay. Staff courteous and helpful. Parking situation not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Ok hotel if you want to literally be by the freewa

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Good hotel, parking not so good. Furniture old & worn out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great room! Very spacious and clean. Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms came with satellite tv, so there was something for my kids to watch At night instead of only adult tv
5 out of 5
by Julie from Chandler, AZ

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Smelled wonderful when walking through the door. We love staying at a Hampton, any Hampton. It's always a safe, reliable bet. Vallet parking here is a breeze, and really the only option. But always quick.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Merced County

Great Choice

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for daughters graduation from Woodbury University which was just across the street
5 out of 5
by Sylvi from Hilo, HI

Comfortable stay, but room is a bit small

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room is rather small. We had 2 queen beds & not much room to walk. The beds, pillows, and comforter were comfortable. The hot and cold breakfast was good, although the bacon was so thin it tasted like paper. We checked in after midnight, after a late night arrival in LAX. They gave us the last two rooms on the top floor. One of the rooms had a very loud vibrating noise in the bathroom. When I called, the front desk said it was because of the AC unit on the rooftop, right above the room, and that there was nothing she could do about it - nobody to fix it and no other room to move us to until the next day. Long story short, we were moved the next morning & were refunded the cost of the first night. Another nice thing about the hotel is that it provides a free shuttle to Burbank shopping malls. Overall, it was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by STEPHEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from manteca

Great Place, Great people.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place, I come to SoCal often for business/work, this is the only place i will stay. Restaurants are not too far away but there are excellent food choices that deliver to you. This is how all hotels should be.