Ratings based on 752 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Comforts of Home

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very clean, very comfortable, well appointed room. Excellent staff. Can say enough about the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

15 minute drive from Universal Studios

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We wanted a hotel that was close to Universal Studios and this one was about a 15 min drive. They only have valet parking but we were there for only one night so it wasn't a big deal. The room was very clean and comfortable. My favorite thing was the shower head looked new and wasn't one of those cheap shower heads used in most budget hotels. In addition, the staff was very polite and welcoming. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The staff is kind and approachable. The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast had choices hot and cold. I will stay here every time I come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice Hotel, But Only Valet Parking

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Nice room and nice staff.
Cons: Allow self parking. It appears that there is a parking garage there. Actually have home made breakfast, not fast food.
The room was great. It was clean and the thermostat worked great. My only problem with the room was that the TV did not work. (Thus the 4 vs. 5) It was like the cable was disconnected. The breakfast was lackluster. I would say that the cooked food was maybe as home cooked as McDonalds. Charging me $12 per day for valet parking when I had no option upset me. The room was great and the staff could not have been nicer or more attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always nice to stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
From the friendly greeting by the valet person to the check in process and check out process I had excellent service.
5 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Hotel near where we needed to be

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Nice hotel. Great people. Bed was a little firmer than I would like.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. Wonderful staff, clean rooms & good breakfast. Also, really good coffee. I have friends and family in the area so it's a perfect place to stay for my visits.