Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Hotel in Burbank

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Nice rooms, clean, staff was professional and helpful.
Cons: The parking is difficult. It is valet only.
Location: Universal Studios is where we visited.
Nice hotel close to Bob Hope Airport in Burbank, CA. And close to Universal Studios Hollywood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very close to airport.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Checked in a little late and still received good customer service. Checked out really early and breakfast wasn't ready yet but they did have breakfast bags ready for those on the go. Thank you for that extra level of care that they have provided to their customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey, PA

Comforts of Home

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very clean, very comfortable, well appointed room. Excellent staff. Can say enough about the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

15 minute drive from Universal Studios

Posted Feb 25, 2017
We wanted a hotel that was close to Universal Studios and this one was about a 15 min drive. They only have valet parking but we were there for only one night so it wasn't a big deal. The room was very clean and comfortable. My favorite thing was the shower head looked new and wasn't one of those cheap shower heads used in most budget hotels. In addition, the staff was very polite and welcoming. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa

Wonderful experience

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The staff is kind and approachable. The hotel is nice and clean. The breakfast had choices hot and cold. I will stay here every time I come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need improvement

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not quite the same level of cleanliness and comfort I found in others Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice Hotel, But Only Valet Parking

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Nice room and nice staff.
Cons: Allow self parking. It appears that there is a parking garage there. Actually have home made breakfast, not fast food.
The room was great. It was clean and the thermostat worked great. My only problem with the room was that the TV did not work. (Thus the 4 vs. 5) It was like the cable was disconnected. The breakfast was lackluster. I would say that the cooked food was maybe as home cooked as McDonalds. Charging me $12 per day for valet parking when I had no option upset me. The room was great and the staff could not have been nicer or more attentive.
4 out of 5
by Emily

Amazing

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel offers valet service which is nice, the lobby was beautiful and clean. the staff was friendly and explained how to get to our room. The valet service also helped us get our bags into the room, another unexpected plus. The room was spotless, the bathroom was very clean and the towels were new. The breakfast area was quiet and well laid out. The staff at breakfast was very helpful and made sure to refill things that were low. This was a last minute booking and I could not have been more pleased with the hotel or the service. I will keep this hotel in mind for the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sachse, TX

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very friendly staff and location.
We stayed 5 days at the hotel for business. The staff was awesome, room clean, and location was very close to the airport and highway. Only down side is that there is no parking so you have to use valet parking but if you don't mind that, I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was really nice I will be back again I really got some good sleep Thank you.